PCSX2 0.9.9 - en to ko translation catalogue (545 entries)

en: 
    
    Press Ok to go to the Plugin Configuration Panel.
ko: 
    
    플러그인 설정 창을 열려면 확인을 누르세요.

en: 
    Note: Duplicate/Rename/Create/Delete will NOT be reverted with 'Cancel'.
ko: 
    주의: 복사/이름변경/만들기/삭제 는 '취소'에 의해 복구되지 않습니다.

en:              Multitap-%u--Port-%u
ko:              멀티탭-%u--포트-%u

en:  (default)
ko: (기본값)

en: %s Commandline Options
ko: %s 커맨드라인 옵션들

en: %s Critical Error
ko: %s 치명적 에러

en: %s Extensions not found.  The R5900-32 recompiler requires a host CPU with MMX, SSE, and SSE2 extensions.
ko: %s 확장이 없음. R5900-32 리컴파일러가 CPU의 MMX, SSE, 그리고 SSE2 확장을 요구함.

en: %s Extensions not found.  microVU requires a host CPU with MMX, SSE, and SSE2 extensions.
ko: %s 확장이 없음. 마이크로VU가 CPU의 MMX, SSE, 그리고 SSE2 확장을 요구함.

en: %s First Time Configuration
ko: %s 최초의 설정

en: %s Plugin Override Error!  The following file does not exist or is not a valid %s plugin:
ko: %s 플러그인 덮어쓰기 에러! 다음 파일이 없거나 유효한 %s 플러그인이 아닙니다:

en: %s is starting from a new or unknown folder and needs to be configured.
ko: %s는 새로운 또는 모르는 폴더에서 시작하고 설정될 필요가 있습니다.

en: %s is switching to local install mode.
ko: %s 가 지역 인스톨 모드로 전환됩니다.

en: %s plugin failed to initialize.  Your system may have insufficient memory or resources needed.
ko: %s 플러그인을 초기화하는데 실패했습니다. 시스템의 메모리나 리소스가 불충분한 것 같습니다.

en: %s plugin failed to open.  Your computer may have insufficient resources, or incompatible hardware/drivers.
ko: %s 플러그인을 여는데 실패했습니다. 컴퓨터 사양이 부족하거나, 하드웨어/드라이버가 호환되지 않습니다.

en: &Apply
ko: &적용

en: &Audio (SPU2)
ko: &오디오 (SPU2)

en: &Back
ko: &뒤로

en: &Cancel
ko: &취소

en: &Close
ko: &닫기

en: &Config
ko: &설정

en: &Controllers (PAD)
ko: &컨트롤러 (PAD)

en: &Debug
ko: &디버그

en: &Finish
ko: &종료

en: &Help
ko: &도움말

en: &Home
ko: &홈페이지

en: &Log
ko: &로그

en: &Memory cards
ko: &메모리 카드들

en: &Misc
ko: &기타

en: &Next >
ko: &다음 >

en: &No
ko: &아니오

en: &OK
ko: &확인

en: &Plugin/BIOS Selector
ko: &플러그인/바이오스 선택

en: &Save
ko: &저장

en: &Save...
ko: &저장...

en: &Sources
ko: &소스

en: &System
ko: &시스템

en: &Video (GS)
ko: &비디오 (GS)

en: &Yes
ko: &예

en: (modded)
ko: (수정된)

en: 16 and 32 MB cards have roughly the same compatibility factor.
ko: 16 과 32 MB 카드는 대략 비슷한 호환성을 가지고 있습니다.

en: 8 MB [most compatible]
ko: 8 MB [가장 호환성 좋음]

en: < &Back
ko: < &이전

en: A Playstation 2 Emulator
ko: 플스2 에뮬레이터

en: A configured folder does not exist.  Should %s try to create it?
ko: 설정된 폴더가 없음. %s를 만들까요?

en: A file could not be created.
ko: 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: A safe and easy way to make sure that all speedhacks are completely disabled.
ko: 안전하고 쉬운 방법은 모든 스피드핵을 사용안하는 것입니다.

en: A typical size for 3rd-party memory cards which should work with most games.
ko: 대부분의 게임에서 동작하는 3rd-party 메모리카드를 위한 전형적인 크기.

en: About %s
ko: %s 에 대해

en: About...
ko: 에뮬에 대해

en: Access denied to memory card: 
    
    %s
ko: 메모리카드 접근 거부: 
    
    %s

en: Actual DMA event processing and data transfer logs.
ko: 실제 DMA 이벤트 처리와 데이터 전송 로그들.

en: Actual data transfer logs, bus right arbitration, stalls, etc.
ko: 실제 데이터 전송 로그들, 버스 권한 중재, 중지 등등.

en: Aggressive
ko: 적극적인

en: Aggressive plus
ko: 더 적극적인

en: All Files (*.*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)

en: All GIFtag parse activity; path index, tag type, etc.
ko: 모든 GIF태그 구문 활동; 경로 목차, 태그 타입 등등.

en: All Supported (%s)
ko: 지원하는 모든 (%s)

en: All VIFcode processing; command, tag style, interrupts.
ko: 모든 VIF코드 처리과정; 명령, 태그 스타일, 인터럽트들.

en: All known hardware register accesses (very slow!); not including sub filter options below.
ko: 모든 알려진 하드웨어 레지스터 접근(매우 느림!); 아래의 서브 필터 옵션들은 포함하지 않습니다.

en: All known hardware register accesses, not including the sub-filters below.
ko: 아래 보조-필터를 제외한, 모든 알려진 하드웨어 레지스터 접근.

en: All options are for the current session only and will not be saved.
ko: 모든 옵션들은 현제 세션에만 적용되고 저장되지 않습니다.

en: All processing involved in Path3 Masking
ko: 경로3 마스킹을 포함한 모든 처리과정

en: Always hide mouse cursor
ko: 마우스커서 항상 숨김

en: Always on Top
ko: 항상 위에

en: Always use this option if you want the safest and surest memory card behavior.
ko: 가장 안전하고 확실한 메모리카드 동작을 원한다면 항상 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: An error occurred while trying to open the file:
ko: 파일을 여는 동안 에러 발생:

en: Appearance
ko: 표시형태

en: Appearance/Themes - %s
ko: 외관/테마 - %s

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Applying settings...
ko: 설정 적용...

en: Aspect Ratio:
ko: 화면 비율:

en: Assertion Failure -
ko: 수행 실패 -

en: At folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Auto-eject memory cards when loading savestates
ko: 상태저장 불러올 때 메모리카드 자동-삽입

en: Automatic Gamefixes
ko: 자동 게임수정

en: Automatically applies needed Gamefixes to known problematic games
ko: 알려진 문제에 대해 필요한 게임수정을 자동으로 적용합니다

en: BIOS
ko: 바이오스

en: BIOS Search Path:
ko: 바이오스 탐색경로:

en: BIOS Selector
ko: 바이오스 선택

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Backup before save
ko: 저장 전 백업

en: Balanced
ko: 균형잡힌

en: Base Framerate Adjust:
ko: 기본 프레임비율 조정:

en: Betatesting
ko: 베타테스팅

en: Blockdumps (%s)
ko: 블럭덤프 (%s)

en: Boot CDVD (fast)
ko: CDVD 부팅(빠른)

en: Boot CDVD (full)
ko: CDVD 부팅(전체)

en: Boot the VM using the current DVD or Iso source media
ko: 현재 DVD 또는 Iso 이미지로 가상머신을 부팅

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse for an Iso that is not in your recent history.
ko: 최근 사용기록에 없는 Iso 찾아보기.

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: C&lear
ko: &지우기

en: CD&VD
ko: &CDVD

en: CDVD reads
ko: CDVD 읽기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot apply new settings, one of the settings is invalid.
ko: 새로운 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다, 설정 중 일부가 부적절합니다.

en: Cannot apply settings...
ko: 설정을 적용할 수 없음...

en: Cannot load ELF binary image.  The file may be corrupt or incomplete.
ko: ELF 바이너리 이미지를 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 손상되었거나 불완전합니다.

en: Cannot load savestate.  It is of an unknown or unsupported version.
ko: 상태저장을 불러올 수 없습니다. 알수없는 파일 또는 지원하지 않는 버전입니다.

en: Cannot load this savestate.  The state is an unsupported version.
ko: 상태저장을 불러올 수 없습니다. 이 상태저장은 지원되지 않는 버전입니다.

en: Cannot load this savestate. The state is an unsupported version.
ko: 상태저장을 불러올 수 없습니다. 이 상태저장은 지원되지 않는 버전입니다.

en: Card (file) name
ko: 카드(파일) 이름

en: Card size
ko: 카드 크기

en: Card:
ko: 카드:

en: Change the language only if you need to.
    The system default should be fine for most operating systems.
ko: 원하는 언어로 바꾸세요.
    대부분의 운영체제에서 시스템 기본값이 좋습니다.

en: Chop / Zero
ko: 버림 / 0

en: Clamping Mode
ko: 클램핑 모드

en: Classic black color scheme for people who enjoy having text seared into their optic nerves.
ko: 읽기 쉬운 텍스트를 선호하는 사람들을 위한 고전적인 검은 색 테마.

en: Clear all settings...
ko: 모든설정 지우기...

en: Clear the log window contents
ko: 로그 화면 기록을 지우기

en: Clears all %s settings and re-runs the startup wizard.
ko: 모든 %s 설정을 지우고 시작 마법사를 재구동.

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder containing PCSX2 visual themes.
ko: PCSX2 가상테마가 있는 다른 폴더를 찾기위해 찾아보기를 클릭.

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder for PCSX2 plugins.
ko: 다른 PCSX2 플러그인 폴더를 선택하려면 찾아보기를 클릭.

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder where PCSX2 will look for PS2 BIOS roms.
ko: 찾아보기 버튼을 눌러 PS2 바이오스를 찾을 수 있는 다른 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Close this log window; contents are preserved
ko: 이 로그창을 닫습니다; 내용은 보존됩니다

en: Closing %s may be hazardous to your health
ko: %s을 닫는 것은 건강에 안 좋습니다 :)

en: Completely disables all GS plugin activity; ideal for benchmarking EEcore components.
ko: 모든 GS 플러그인 활동을 완전히 사용안함; EE코어 요소의 이상적인 벤치마킹을 위함.

en: Completing tasks...
ko: 작업 완료중...

en: Components Overrides Warning
ko: 구성요소 무시 경고

en: Components Selectors - %s
ko: 구성요소 선택 - %s

en: Config Overrides Warning
ko: 설정 무시 경고

en: Configuration Guides (online)
ko: 설정 가이드 (온라인)

en: Configure...
ko: 설정

en: Configured %s plugin is not a valid PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
ko: 설정된 %s 플러그인이 유효한 PCSX2 플러그인이 아니거나, 지원되지 않는 낡은 버전의 것입니다.

en: Configured plugin is not a PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
ko: 설정된 플러그인이 PCSX2 플러그인이 아니거나, 지원되지 않는 낡은 버전의 것입니다.

en: Confirm CDVD source change
ko: CDVD 변경 확인

en: Confirm ISO image change
ko: ISO 이미지 변경 확인

en: Confirm PS2 Reset
ko: PS2 리셋 확인

en: Console to Stdio
ko: Stdio 에 콘솔

en: Constant skipping
ko: 항상 생략

en: Contributors
ko: 도와준분들

en: Copy failed!
ko: 복사 실패!

en: Core GS Settings...
ko: 핵심 GS 설정...

en: Could not create a memory card: 
    
    %s
ko: 메모리카드를 만들 수 없었음: 
    
    %s

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create ...
ko: 만들기

en: Create a duplicate of this memory card ...
ko: 이 메모리카드 사본 만들기 ...

en: Create a new card ...
ko: 새카드 만들기 ...

en: Create a new memory card
ko: 새 메모리카드를 만들기

en: Create a new memory card and assign it to this Port.
ko: 새 메모리카드를 만들고 이 포트에 할당.

en: Create a new memory card.
ko: 새 메모리카드 만들기.

en: Create folder?
ko: 폴더를 만듭니까?

en: Create memory card
ko: 메모리카드 만들기

en: Created on
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Custom Window Size:
ko: 화면크기 직접입력:

en: Custom folder:
ko: 사용자 폴더:

en: Cycle to next slot
ko: 다음 슬롯으로 이동

en: Cycle to prev slot
ko: 이전 슬롯으로 이동

en: Cycles the current save slot in +1 fashion!
ko: 현재 저장슬롯을 +1 이동합니다!

en: Cycles the current save slot in -1 fashion!
ko: 현재 저장슬롯을 -1 이동합니다!

en: Dark theme
ko: 어두운 테마

en: Default soft-tone color scheme.
ko: 기본의 부드러운 색감 테마.

en: Default to fullscreen mode on open
ko: 구동시 전체화면을 기본값으로

en: Delay VIF1 Stalls (VIF1 FIFO) - For SOCOM 2 HUD.
ko: VIF1 Stalls을 지연시킴(VIF1 FIFO) - 소콤2 HUD.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete card
ko: 카드 삭제

en: Delete memory file?
ko: 메모리 파일을 삭제?

en: Detailed logging of CDVD hardware.
ko: CDVD 하드웨어의 세부적인 로그기록.

en: Developers
ko: 개발자들

en: Direct memory accesses to unknown or unmapped EE memory space.
ko: 알려지지 않거나 매핑되지 않은 EE 메모리 공간에 직접 메모리 접근.

en: Direct memory accesses to unknown or unmapped IOP memory space.
ko: 알려지지 않거나 맵핑되지 않은 IOP 메모리 공간에 DMA.

en: Disable Framelimiting
ko: 프레임제한 사용안함

en: Disable all
ko: 모두 안보기

en: Disable all GS output
ko: 모든 GS 출력 사용안함

en: Disable window resize border
ko: 창크기 변경시 경계 사용안함

en: Disabled [default]
ko: 사용안함[기본]

en: Disables all log source filters.
ko: 모든 로그소스 필터 사용안함.

en: Disables this popup and whatever response you select here will be automatically used from now on.
ko: 이 팝업창과 여기 선택한 것이 자동으로 실행되면서 지금부터 나오는 모든 반응을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disasm of COP0 instructions (MMU, cpu and dma status, etc).
ko: COP0 명령어들의 디스어셈블(MMU, cpu 와 dma 상태 등등).

en: Disasm of executing core instructions (excluding COPs and CACHE).
ko: 핵심 명령어 실행의 디스어셈블(COP와 캐쉬 제외).

en: Disasm of the EE's VU0macro co-processor instructions.
ko: EE의 VU0매크로 보조 프로세서 명령어들의 디스어셈블.

en: Disasm of the EE's floating point unit (FPU) only.
ko: EE의 부동 소수점 유닛(FPU)만 디스어셈블.

en: Disasm of the IOP's GPU co-processor instructions.
ko: IOP의 GPU 보조 프로세서 명령어의 디스어셈블.

en: Disc Images (%s)
ko: 디스크 이미지 (%s)

en: Do not show this dialog again.
ko: 이 다이얼로그를 다시 보지 않습니다.

en: Do you want to swap discs or boot the new image (system reset)?
ko: 디스크를 교환하거나 새 이미지로 부팅할까요(시스템 리셋)?

en: Do you want to swap discs or boot the new image (via system reset)?
ko: 디스크를 교환하거나 새 이미지로 부팅할까요(시스템 리셋으로)?

en: Double-click toggles fullscreen mode
ko: 더블클릭으로 전체화면 전환

en: Drag and Drop Error
ko: 가져다 놓기 에러

en: Drag cards to or from PS2-ports
ko: 카드를 드래그하거나 PS2-포트에서 가져오세요

en: Dumps detailed information for PS2 executables (ELFs).
ko: PS2 실행파일(ELF)의 세부적인 정보를 덤프합니다.

en: Dumps various GIF and GIFtag parsing data.
ko: 다양한 GIF와 GIF태그 구문 데이터를 덤프함.

en: Dumps various VIF and VIFcode processing data.
ko: 다양한 VIF 와 VIF코드 처리 데이터를 덤프함.

en: Duplicate ...
ko: 복사

en: Duplicate card ...
ko: 카드 복사 ...

en: Duplicate memory card
ko: 메모리카드 복사

en: Dynamically toggle Vsync depending on frame rate (read tooltip!)
ko: 프레임비율에 따라 수직동기 동적전환 (말풍선 참고!)

en: EE Cyclerate [Not Recommended]
ko: EE 사이클 비율 [권장하지 않음]

en: EE timing hack - Multi purpose hack. Try if all else fails.
ko: EE 타이밍 핵 - 다양한 목적. 다른 핵이 안되면 사용.

en: EE/FPU Advanced Recompiler Options
ko: EE/FPU 고급 리컴파일러 옵션들

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Eject card
ko: 카드 꺼내기

en: Eject the card from this port
ko: 이 포트에서 카드 꺼내기

en: Empty
ko: 빈공간

en: Emulation &Settings
ko: 에뮬레이션 &설정들

en: Emulation Settings - %s
ko: 에뮬레이터 설정 - %s

en: Enable Cheats
ko: 치트 사용

en: Enable EE Cache (Slower)
ko: EE캐시 사용(느려짐)

en: Enable Host Filesystem
ko: 호스트 파일시스템 사용

en: Enable INTC Spin Detection
ko: INTC 스핀발견 사용

en: Enable Trace Logging
ko: 로그기록 추적 사용

en: Enable Wait Loop Detection
ko: 대기루프 탐색 사용

en: Enable all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Enable fast CDVD
ko: 빠른 CDVD 사용

en: Enable manual game fixes [Not recommended]
ko: 수동 게임수정을 사용 [권장하지 않음]

en: Enable speedhacks
ko: 스피드핵 사용

en: Enables all log source filters.
ko: 모든 로그소스 필터 사용.

en: Enumerating available plugins...
ko: 사용가능한 플러그인 검색중...

en: Error (%s)
ko: 에러 (%s)

en: Error while parsing either NTSC or PAL framerate settings.  Settings must be valid floating point numerics.
ko: NTSC 또는 PAL 프레임비율 설정에서 문법에러 발생. 설정은 실수로 해야 합니다.

en: Error: Rename could not be completed.
ko: 에러: 이름변경이 완료되지 않았음.

en: Error: The configured ISO file does not exist.  Click OK to select a new ISO source for CDVD.
ko: 에러: 설정된 ISO 파일이 없음. 확인을 눌러 새 ISO 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Error: The memory card could not be created.
ko: 에러: 메모리카드가 만들어지지 않았습니다.

en: Executing PS2 Virtual Machine...
ko: PS2 가상머신 실행...

en: Execution of EE cache instructions.
ko: EE 캐시 명령어들의 실행.

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Extra
ko: 추가

en: Extra + Preserve Sign
ko: 추가 + 보존 부호

en: FFX videos fix - Fixes bad graphics overlay in FFX videos.
ko: FFX 비디오 핵 - 동영상 재생시 그래픽 겹칩문제 해결.

en: FPU Compare Hack - For Digimon Rumble Arena 2.
ko: FPU 비교 핵 - 디지몬 럼블 아레나2.

en: FPU Multiply Hack - For Tales of Destiny.
ko: FPU 멀티플라이 핵 - 테일즈 오브 데스티니.

en: FPU Negative Div Hack - For Gundam games.
ko: FPU 음수 나누기 핵 - 건담 게임들.

en: Failed to overwrite existing settings file; permission was denied.
ko: 기존 설정파일에 덮어쓰는데 실패했습니다; 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: Failed: %s
ko: 실패: %s

en: Failed: Can only duplicate an existing card.
ko: 실패: 기존카드의 복사만 가능.

en: Fast disc access, less loading times. [Not Recommended]
ko: 빠른 디스크 접근, 로딩 시간을 줄임.[권장하지 않음]

en: File name already exists
ko: 파일이름이 이미 존재

en: File name empty or too short
ko: 파일이름이 없거나 너무짧음

en: File name outside of required directory
ko: 파일이름이 필요한 디렉토리에 없음

en: File not found.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: Fit to Window/Screen
ko: 창/화면 에 맞춤

en: Fits a lot of log in a microcosmically small area.
ko: 많은 로그기록을 축소해서 작은 영역에 맞춥니다.

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: For running raw PS2 binaries directly
ko: PS2 바이너리를 직접 구동

en: For troubleshooting potential bugs in the MTGS only, as it is potentially very slow.
ko: 매우 느리기 때문에, MTGS에서만 잠재적인 문제해결을 위해 사용.

en: Formatted
ko: 포맷 상태

en: Frame Skipping
ko: 프레임 생략

en: Framelimiter
ko: 프레임 제한

en: Frames to Draw
ko: 그려질 프레임 수

en: Frames to Skip
ko: 생략할 프레임 수

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: GS Output is Disabled!
ko: GS 출력 사용안함!

en: GS Window
ko: GS 창

en: Game Database Editor
ko: 게임 데이터베이스 에디터

en: Game Fixes
ko: 게임 수정들

en: Game database - %s
ko: 게임 데이터베이스 - %s

en: Gamefixes
ko: 게임수정

en: Gamepad activity on the SIO.
ko: SIO에서의 게임패드 활동.

en: Games that need this hack to boot:
     * Star Ocean 3
     * Radiata Stories
     * Valkyrie Profile 2
ko: 부팅에 이 핵이 필요한 게임들:
     * 스타오션3
     * 라디아타 스토리
     * 발키리프로파일2

en: Good Speedup and High Compatibility; may cause bad graphics... [Recommended]
ko: 좋은 속도 상승과 높은 호환성; 그래픽문제 유발 가능...[권장]

en: Good Speedup and High Compatibility; may cause hanging... [Recommended if 3+ cores]
ko: 좋은 속도 상승과 높은 호환성; 멈춤 유발 가능...[3코어 이상에서 권장]

en: Hard reset of the active VM.
ko: 활동중인 가상머신의 하드 리셋.

en: Hide window when paused
ko: 중지시 창 숨기기

en: Huge
ko: 거대한

en: Huge speedup for some games, with almost no compatibility side effects. [Recommended]
ko: 일부게임에 큰 속도상승, 호환성 부작용 거의 없음.[권장]

en: I'm givin' her all she's got, Captain!
ko: 최선을 다하고 있습니다!(스타트랙 패러디)

en: I've seen enough
ko: 잘 봤습니다

en: IPU activity: hardware registers, decoding operations, DMA status, etc.
ko: IPU 활동: 하드웨어 레지스터들, 복호화 작업들, DMA 상태 등등.

en: ISO file not found!
ko: ISO 파일 없음!

en: If loading from an ISO image, this error may be caused by an unsupported ISO image type or a bug in PCSX2 ISO image support.
ko: ISO 이미지로부터 읽어들일 때, 지원하지 않는 ISO 이미지거나 PCSX2 ISO 이미지 지원 버그로 이 에러가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore Bus Direction on Path3 Transfer - Used for Hotwheels
ko: 경로3 전송에서 버스방향을 무시 - 핫휠을 위해 사용

en: Ignore DMAC writes when it is busy.
ko: 바쁠 때 DMAC 쓰기 무시.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Existing Settings?
ko: 기존 설정을 가져옵니까?

en: In case you have a really high res display.
ko: 정말 높은 해상도의 화면장치를 가지고 있는 경우.

en: Includes idle event processing and some other uncommon event usages.
ko: 유휴 이벤트 과정과 다른 흔치않은 이벤트 사용들을 포함.

en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중...

en: Insert ...
ko: 삽입

en: Insert card
ko: 카드 삽입

en: Insert card ...
ko: 카드 삽입 ...

en: Insert this card to a port ...
ko: 포트에 카드 삽입 ...

en: Internal Memorycard Plugin failed to initialize.
ko: 내부 메모리카드 플러그인 초기화에 실패했습니다.

en: Interpreter
ko: 번역기

en: Interpreter only; provided for diagnostic
ko: 번역기에만 분석을 위해서 사용

en: Invalid window dimensions specified: Size cannot contain non-numeric digits! >_<
ko: 부적합한 창 해상도: 숫자로만 크기를 지정하세요!  >_<

en: Iso Selector
ko: Iso 선택

en: IsoFile
ko: Iso파일

en: It is an error to drop multiple files onto a %s window.  One at a time please, thank you.
ko: %s 창에 여러개의 파일을 끌어놓아 오류가 납니다. 한번에 하나씩 해주세요, 감사합니다.

en: It's what I use (the programmer guy).
ko: 내가 쓰는 것(프로그래머).

en: Its nice and readable.
ko: 좋고, 읽기 쉬운.

en: Language selector
ko: 언어 선택

en: Large
ko: 큰

en: Last Modified
ko: 최종 수정

en: Light theme
ko: 밝은 테마

en: Load State Backup
ko: 상태 백업 불러오기

en: Load state
ko: 상태 로드

en: Loading PS2 system plugins...
ko: PS2 시스템 플러그인들 로딩중...

en: Loads a virtual machine state from the current slot.
ko: 가상 머신 상태를 현재 슬롯에서 불러옵니다.

en: Loads virtual machine state backup for current slot.
ko: 가상 머신 상태 백업을 불러옵니다.

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Logging...
ko: 로그기록...

en: Logs events as they are passed to the PS2 virtual machine.
ko: PS2 가상머신에 전해진 이벤트를 기록합니다.

en: Logs manual protection, split blocks, and other things that might impact performance.
ko: 수동 보호, 블럭 분리, 기타 성능에 영향을 주는 것을 기록합니다.

en: Logs only DMA-related registers.
ko: 오직 DMA-관계된 레지스터들만 기록합니다.

en: Logs only unknown, unmapped, or unimplemented register accesses.
ko: 오직 알려지지 않거나, 맵핑되지 않거나, 실행되지 않은 레지스터 접근들만 기록합니다.

en: Logs/Dumps:
ko: 로그/덤프:

en: Low compatibility warning: Yes it's very big, but may not work with many games.
ko: 낮은 호환성 경고: 확실히 매우 크지만, 많은 게임에서 잘 동작하지 않습니다.

en: MTVU (Multi-Threaded microVU1)
ko: MTVU (멀티-스레드 마이크로VU1)

en: Make this language my default right now!
ko: 이 언어를 지금 당장 기본값으로!

en: Makes the specified ISO image the CDVD source.
ko: 특정 ISO 이미지를 직접 구동합니다.

en: Memory card '%s' duplicated to '%s'.
ko: 메모리카드 '%s' 를 '%s'로 복사.

en: MemoryCard Manager
ko: 메모리카드 관리자

en: Memorycard reads, writes, erases, terminators, and other processing.
ko: 메모리카드 읽기, 쓰기, 지우기, 제거, 그리고 다른 과정.

en: Moderate speedup for some games, with no known side effects. [Recommended]
ko: 일부게임에 약간의 속도상승, 알려진 부작용 없음.[권장]

en: Modify hardware emulation settings regulated by the PCSX2 core virtual machine.
ko: PCSX2 핵심 가상머신에 의한 정규화 된 하드웨어 에뮬레이션 설정을 변경.

en: Modify window and appearance options, including aspect ratio.
ko: 화면비율을 포함한 창과 형태 옵션을 변경.

en: Mostly Harmful
ko: 가장 위험한

en: Multitap 1
ko: 멀티탭 1

en: Multitap 2
ko: 멀티탭 2

en: NTSC Framerate:
ko: NTSC 프레임비율:

en: Nearest
ko: 근사값

en: Negative
ko: 음수

en: New Vector Unit recompiler with much improved compatibility. Recommended.
ko: 호환성이 크게 증가된 새 벡터 유닛 리컴파일러. 권장함.

en: New memory card:
ko: 새 메모리카드:

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No disc
ko: 디스크없음

en: No emulation state is active; boot something first.
ko: 에뮬레이션 중이 아님; 먼저 부팅하세요.

en: No emulation state is active; cannot suspend or resume.
ko: 에뮬레이션 중이 아님; 중지 또는 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: No plugin loaded
ko: 플러그인이 없음

en: No reason given.
ko: 알 수 없는 원인.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal and Turbo limit rates skip frames.  Slow motion mode will still disable frameskipping.
ko: 보통과 터보모드에서 프레임 생략비율 제한. 슬로우 모드는 여전히 프레임생략을 사용안 함.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OPH Flag hack - Try if your game freezes showing the same frame.
ko: OPH 플래그 핵 - 똑같은 곳에서 게임이 멈추면 사용.

en: Oh noes! Out of memory!
ko: 주의! 메모리부족!

en: Open an explorer window to this folder.
ko: 이 폴더의 탐색창 열기

en: Open in Explorer
ko: 탐색기 열기

en: Opens the %s plugin's advanced settings dialog.
ko: %s 플러그인의 고급설정 창을 엽니다.

en: Other Hacks
ko: 다른 핵

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: PAL Framerate:
ko: PAL 프레임비율:

en: PCSX2 - SSE2 Recommended
ko: PCSX2 - SSE2 권장함

en: PCSX2 Error: Hardware Deficiency
ko: PCSX2 에러: 하드웨어 결함

en: PCSX2 First Time configuration
ko: PCSX2 최초의 설정

en: PCSX2 Message
ko: PCSX2 메시지

en: PCSX2 Official Svn Repository at Googlecode
ko: 구글코드의 PCSX2 공식 Svn 버전들

en: PCSX2 Official Website and Forums
ko: PCSX2 공식 웹사이트와 포럼

en: PCSX2 Recompiler Error(s)
ko: PCSX2 리컴파일러 에러

en: PCSX2 Thread is not responding
ko: PCSX2 스레드가 응답이 없습니다

en: PCSX2 Unresponsive Thread
ko: PCSX2 반응이 늦은 스레드

en: PCSX2 has been installed as a portable application but cannot run due to the following errors:
ko: PCSX2 가 무설치로 설치되었지만 다음의 에러로 사용 불가능합니다:

en: PS2 BIOS Error
ko: PS2 바이오스 에러

en: PS2 Port
ko: PS2 포트

en: Parse error
ko: 구문 오류

en: Path does not exist
ko: 경로가 없음

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Pause
ko: 일시중지

en: Pause/Resume
ko: 중지/계속

en: Performs just-in-time binary translation of 32-bit MIPS-I machine code to x86.
ko: 정확한 시간에 32-비트 MIPS-I 머신코드를 x86으로 바이너리 번역 수행.

en: Performs just-in-time binary translation of 64-bit MIPS-IV machine code to x86.
ko: 정확한 시간에 64-비트 MIPS-IV 머신코드를 x86으로 바이너리 번역 수행.

en: Permanently delete this memory card from disk (all contents are lost)
ko: 이 메모리카드 영구삭제(모든 내용물을 잃습니다)

en: Permission denied while trying to open file, likely due to insufficient user account rights.
ko: 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다, 유저의 계정 권한이 불충분한 것 같습니다.

en: Please select a valid plugin for the %s.
ko: %s 에 유효한 플러그인을 선택하세요.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin Menu
ko: 플러그인 메뉴

en: Plugin Override Error - %s
ko: 플러그인 덮어쓰기 에러 - %s

en: Plugin Settings...
ko: 플러그인 설정...

en: Plugin Specialists
ko: 플러그인 전문가들

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins Search Path:
ko: 플러그인 탐색 경로:

en: Port-%u / Multitap-%u--Port-1
ko: 포트-%u / 멀티탭-%u--포트-1

en: Portable mode error - %s
ko: 무설치 모드 에러 - %s

en: Positive
ko: 양수

en: Preset:
ko: 프리셋:

en: Press Cancel to attempt to cancel the action.
ko: 적용하지 않으려면 취소를 누르세요.

en: Press OK to close %s.
ko: %s 닫으려면 확인를 누르세요.

en: Press OK to use the default configured plugin, or Cancel to close %s.
ko: 기본 설정 플러그인을 쓰기 위해 확인을 누르거나, %s 닫기위해 취소를 누르세요.

en: Press Ok to go to the BIOS Configuration Panel.
ko: 바이오스 설정 화면을 열기위해 확인을 누르세요.

en: Press Terminate to kill %s immediately.
ko: %s 를 즉시 중지하려면 제거를 누르세요.

en: Pretty slow; provided for diagnostic purposes only.
ko: 매우느림; 분석 목적으로만 사용됨.

en: Previous versions
ko: 이전 버전들

en: Quite possibly the slowest thing in the universe.
ko: 아마 세상에서 가장 느릴 것임.

en: Readme / FAQ (Offline/PDF)
ko: 읽어보기/FAQ (오프라인/PDF)

en: Reboot CDVD (fast)
ko: CDVD 재부팅(빠른)

en: Reboot CDVD (full)
ko: CDVD 재부팅(전체)

en: Reboot using fast BOOT (skips splash screens)
ko: 빠른 BOOT으로 재부팅(로고화면 생략)

en: Recompiler
ko: 리컴파일러

en: Refresh List
ko: 목록 새로고침

en: Refresh list
ko: 목록 새로고침

en: Rename ...
ko: 이름변경

en: Rename card ...
ko: 카드 이름변경 ...

en: Rename memory card
ko: 메모리카드 이름변경

en: Rename this memory card ...
ko: 이 메모리카드 이름변경 ...

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset all settings?
ko: 모든설정을 초기화합니까?

en: Resets all speedhack options to their defaults, which consequently turns them all OFF.
ko: 모든 스피드핵 옵션을 기본값으로 합니다, 그 결과 모두 사용안합니다.

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복구

en: Resume
ko: 게임계속

en: Resumes the suspended emulation state.
ko: 중지된 에뮬 상태를 계속합니다.

en: Round Mode
ko: 라운드 모드

en: Run ELF...
ko: ELF 구동...

en: SSE extensions are not available.  PCSX2 requires a cpu that supports the SSE instruction set.
ko: SSE 확장을 사용할 수 없습니다. PCSX2는 SSE 명령어 집합을 지원하는 cpu가 필요합니다.

en: SYSCALL and DECI2 activity.
ko: 시스템콜과 DECI2 활동.

en: SYSCALL and IRX activity.
ko: 시스템호출과 IRX 활동.

en: Safe (faster)
ko: 안전한(더 빠른)

en: Safely pauses emulation and preserves the PS2 state.
ko: 안전하게 에뮬을 멈추고 PS2 상태를 보전합니다.

en: Safest
ko: 가장안전한

en: Save &As...
ko: 저장 &다른이름...

en: Save dialog screenshots to...
ko: 다이얼로그 스크린샷을 저장...

en: Save log contents to file
ko: 로그 내용을 파일로 저장

en: Save log question
ko: 로그 질문을 저장

en: Save state
ko: 상태 저장

en: Saves a snapshot of this settings panel to a PNG file.
ko: 이 설정화면을 PNG 파일로 저장.

en: Saves the virtual machine state to the current slot.
ko: 가상 머신 상태를 현재 슬롯에 저장합니다.

en: Savestates:
ko: 상태저장:

en: Scratchpad's MFIFO activity.
ko: Scratch패드의 MFIFO 활동.

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Select CDVD source iso...
ko: iso 선택...

en: Select ELF file...
ko: ELF 파일 선택...

en: Select a BIOS rom:
ko: 바이오스 롬 선택:

en: Select a document root for %s
ko: %s 를 위한 문서 루트 선택

en: Select a folder for %s settings
ko: %s 설정을 위해 폴더를 선택

en: Select a folder for Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 폴더 선택

en: Select a folder for logs/dumps
ko: 로그/덤프 폴더 선택

en: Select a folder with PCSX2 plugins
ko: PCSX2 플러그인 폴더 선택

en: Select a name for the duplicate
    ( '.ps2' will be added automatically)
ko: 사본의 이름을 선택
    ( '.ps2' 는 자동으로 붙습니다)

en: Select a new name for the memory card '%s'
    ( '.ps2' will be added automatically)
ko: 메모리카드 새이름을 선택 '%s'
    ( '.ps2' 는 자동으로 붙습니다)

en: Select a target port for '%s'
ko: '%s' 위한 대상포트 선택

en: Select a visual theme:
ko: 가상 테마 선택:

en: Select file name:
ko: 파일이름 선택:

en: Select folder containing PCSX2 visual themes
ko: PCSX2 가상테마 폴더 찾기

en: Select folder for Savestates
ko: 상태저장할 폴더 선택

en: Select folder with PS2 BIOS roms
ko: PS2 바이오스 폴더를 선택

en: Select folder with PS2 memory cards
ko: PS2 메모리카드 폴더를 선택

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show Console
ko: 콘솔 보기

en: Show about dialog
ko: 다이얼로그 표시

en: Shows DECI2 debugging logs (EE processor)
ko: DECI2 디버깅 로그를 보여줍니다(EE 프로세서)

en: Shows PCSX2 developer logs
ko: PCSX2 개발자 기록 보기

en: Shows disk read activity
ko: 디스크 읽기 기록 보기

en: Shows the game developer's logging text (EE processor)
ko: 게임 개발자의 로그 텍스트를 보여줍니다(EE 프로세서)

en: Shows the game developer's logging text (IOP processor)
ko: 게임 개발자의 로그 텍스트를 보여줍니다(IOP 프로세서)

en: Shutdown
ko: 닫기

en: Shutdown PS2 virtual machine?
ko: PS2 가상머신을 중지할까요?

en: Simulate VIF1 FIFO read ahead. Fixes slow loading games.
ko: VIF1 FIFO 미리읽기 시뮬레이트. 느린 로딩을 고침.

en: Simulates hardware reset of the PS2 virtual machine.
ko: PS2 가상머신의 리셋을 시뮬레이션 합니다.

en: Skip MPEG hack - Skips videos/FMVs in games to avoid game hanging/freezes.
ko: MPEG 생략 핵 - 게임멈춤을 막기위해 게임 내 동영상/FMV 을 생략.

en: Skip when on Turbo only (TAB to enable)
ko: 터보모드에서만 생략(TAB키 사용)

en: Slot %d
ko: 슬롯 %d

en: Slow Motion Adjust:
ko: 슬로우모드 조정:

en: Small
ko: 작은

en: Snapshots:
ko: 스냅샷:

en: Special thanks to
ko: 특별히 감사하는

en: Speedhacks
ko: 스피드핵

en: Standard (4:3)
ko: 표준 (4:3)

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Swap Disc
ko: 디스크 교환

en: Switch to User Documents Mode
ko: 유저 문서 모드로 전환

en: Terminate
ko: 종료

en: Terminate App
ko: App 제거

en: The MTGS thread has become unresponsive while waiting for the GS plugin to open.
ko: MTGS 스레드는 GS 플러그인을 열기위해 기다리는 동안 반응이 늦어지게 됩니다.

en: The Operating-System prevents this file from being created
ko: 운영체제가 파일 생성을 막음

en: The PS2 BIOS could not be loaded.  The BIOS has not been configured, or the configuration has been corrupted.  Please re-configure.
ko: PS2 바이오스를 불러올 수 없음. 바이오스가 설정되지 않았거나 설정이 손상됨. 재확인 바람.

en: The configured %s plugin file is not a valid dynamic library
ko: 설정된 %s 플러그인이 유효한 동적 라이브러리가 아닙니다

en: The configured %s plugin file was not found
ko: 설정된 %s 플러그인 파일이 없습니다

en: The configured %s plugin is not a PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
ko: 설정된 %s 플러그인이 PCSX2 플러그인이 아니거나, 지원되지 않는 낡은 버전의 것입니다.

en: The configured BIOS file does not exist.  Please re-configure.
ko: 설정된 바이오스 파일이 없음. 재확인 바람.

en: The following folders are missing and cannot be created:
ko: 다음 폴더들은 없거나 만들 수 없음:

en: The following folders exist, but are not writable:
ko: 다음 폴더들은 존재는 하지만, 기록할 수는 없음:

en: The plugin reports that your hardware or software/drivers are not supported.
ko: 하드웨어 또는 소프트웨어/드라이버가 지원하지 않는 플러그인입니다.

en: The popup will not be shown again.  This setting can be undone from the settings panels.
ko: 팝업이 다시 보여지지 않습니다. 설정화면에서 이 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: The safest way to make sure that all game fixes are completely disabled.
ko: 가장 안전한 방법은 모든 게임수정을 완전히 사용 안하는 것입니다.

en: The savestate cannot be loaded, as it appears to be corrupt or incomplete.
ko: 상태저장 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다, 파일이 손상되었거나 불완전합니다.

en: The savestate was not properly saved. The temporary file was created successfully but could not be moved to its final resting place.
ko: 상태저장이 제대로 저장되지 않았습니다. 임시 파일은 성공적으로 만들어 졌지만 최종 저장소로 옮겨지지 않았습니다.

en: The selected %s plugin failed to load.
    
    Reason: %s
ko: 선택한 %s 플러그인 로드 실패.
    
    이유: %s

en: The selected BIOS file is not a valid PS2 BIOS.  Please re-configure.
ko: 선택한 바이오스 파일은 올바른 PS2 바이오스가 아님. 재확인 바람.

en: Themes Search Path:
ko: 테마 탐색 경로:

en: There is no active virtual machine state to download or save.
ko: 다운로드 또는 저장할 활동중인 가상머신 상태가 없습니다.

en: This file is not a valid PCSX2 savestate.  See the logfile for details.
ko: 적합한 PCSX2 상태저장이 아님. 자세한 것은 로그파일을 확인.

en: This is the standard Sony-provisioned size, and is supported by all games and BIOS versions.
ko: 이것은 소니가 제공하는 표준 크기입니다, 그래서 모든 게임과 BIOS 버전에서 지원됩니다.

en: This savestate cannot be loaded because it is not a valid gzip archive.  It may have been created by an older unsupported version of PCSX2, or it may be corrupted.
ko: 적합한 gzip 형태가 아니어서 상태저장을 불러올 수 없음. 지원하지 않는 낡은 PCSX2 버전의 상태저장이거나 손상된 것임.

en: This savestate cannot be loaded due to missing critical components.  See the log file for details.
ko: 치명적인 요소누락으로 인해 상태저장을 불러올 수 없음. 자세한 것은 로그파일 확인.

en: This setting may require administration privileges from your operating system, depending on how your system is configured.
ko: 이 설정은 시스템이 어떻게 설정되었는지에 따라, 운영체제에서 관리자 권한이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Threading activity: start, detach, sync, deletion, etc.
ko: 스레딩 활동: 시작, 분리, 동기화, 삭제, 기타.

en: Trace Logging
ko: 로그 추적

en: Trace logs are all written to emulog.txt.  Toggle trace logging at any time using F10.
ko: 로그기록 추적은 emulog.txt 에 기록됨. F10을 이용해서 언제라도 전환가능.

en: Tracks all EE counters events and some counter register activity.
ko: 모든 EE 카운터 이벤트와 어떤 카운터 레지스터 활동을 추적함.

en: Tracks all IOP counters events and some counter register activity.
ko: 모든 IOP 카운터 이벤트와 어떤 카운터 레지서트 활동을 추척.

en: Try to remove the file called "portable.ini" from your installation directory manually.
ko: "portable.ini" 파일을 설치된 폴더에서 수동으로 제거하십시오.

en: Turbo Adjust:
ko: 터보모드 조정:

en: Unexpected end of file or stream encountered.  File is probably truncated or corrupted.
ko: 파일 또는 스트림의 예상치 못한 종료가 발생했습니다. 아마 파일이 불완전하거나 손상된 것 같습니다.

en: Unloaded Plugin
ko: 로드되지 않은 플러그인

en: Unrecognized ISO image file format
ko: 인식할 수 없는 ISO 이미지 파일포맷

en: Use NTFS compression when creating this card.
ko: 이 카드를 만들 때 NTFS 압축을 사용합니다.

en: Use Synchronized MTGS
ko: 동기화된 MTGS 사용

en: Use at your own risk.  Erratic memory card behavior is possible (though unlikely).
ko: 위험을 감수하고 쓰세요. 불규칙한 메모리카드 동작의 가능성이 있습니다(불운하게도).

en: Use default setting
ko: 기본설정 사용

en: Use fast boot to skip PS2 startup and splash screens
ko: PS2 시작과 로고화면을 생략하는 빠른 부팅

en: Use this to boot into your virtual PS2's BIOS configuration.
ko: 가상 PS2 바이오스 설정에 들어가기 위해 이것을 사용하세요.

en: Useful for diagnosing bugs or clamping issues in the new mVU recompiler.
ko: 버그분석 또는 새 mVU 리컴파일러에서 클램핑 문제해결에 유용함.

en: Useful for running benchmarks. Toggle this option in-game by pressing F4.
ko: 벤치마킹에 유용함. F4를 눌러서 게임중 전환가능.

en: User Documents (recommended)
ko: 유저 문서 (권장)

en: Usermode Selection
ko: 유저모드 선택

en: Uses an external plugin as the CDVD source.
ko: CDVD 소스로 외부플러그인을 사용합니다.

en: VU Add Hack - Fixes Tri-Ace games boot crash.
ko: VU 추가 핵 - 트라이-에이스사의 게임들 부팅문제 수정.

en: VU Clip Flag Hack - For Persona games (SuperVU recompiler only!)
ko: VU 클립 플래그 핵 - 페르소나 게임들 (슈퍼VU 리컴파일러만!)

en: VU Cycle Stealing [Not Recommended]
ko: VU 사이클 훔치기 [권장하지 않음]

en: VU XGkick Hack - For Erementar Gerad.
ko: VU XGkick 핵 - 엘르멘탈 제라드

en: VU0 / VU1 Advanced Recompiler Options
ko: VU0 / VU1 고급 리컴파일러 옵션들

en: Vector Unit Interpreter. Slow and not very compatible. Only use for diagnostics.
ko: 벡터 유닛 번역기. 느리고 호환성도 없음. 분석을 위해서만 사용.

en: Virtual memory mapping failure!  Your system may have conflicting device drivers, services, or may simply have insufficient memory or resources to meet PCSX2's lofty needs.
ko: 가상 메모리 맵핑 실패! 시스템에 장치드라이버, 서비스 충돌이 있거나, 단지 메모리나 리소스가 Pcsx2 구동에 불충분한 경우일 수 있습니다.

en: Wait for Vsync on refresh
ko: 새로고침시 수직동기 대기

en: Waiting for task...
ko: 작업을 대기중...

en: Waiting for tasks...
ko: 작업들을 대기중...

en: Warning!  System plugins have not been loaded.  PCSX2 may be inoperable.
ko: 경고! 시스템 플러그인이 로드되지 않았습니다. PCSX2가 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Warning: Enabling trace logs is typically very slow, and is a leading cause of 'What happened to my FPS?' problems. :)
ko: 경고: 로그기록 사용은 보통 매우 느립니다, 그래서 '게임속도에 무슨일이 생긴거지?' 의문을 일으킵니다. :)

en: Webmasters
ko: 웹마스터들

en: Welcome to PCSX2!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: When checked the log window will be visible over other foreground windows.
ko: 이것이 체크되면 로그 화면이 다른 화면들 위로 보일 것입니다.

en: Widescreen (16:9)
ko: 와이드 (16:9)

en: Window Settings...
ko: 화면 설정...

en: Wipes all internal VM states and shuts down plugins.
ko: 내부 가상머신 상태를 지우고 플러그인 닫기.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You have dropped the following ELF binary into %s:
ko: 다음 ELF 바이너리 파일을 %s에 놓았습니다:

en: You have dropped the following ISO image into %s:
ko: 다음 ISO 이미지를 %s에 놓았습니다:

en: You have selected the following ISO image into PCSX2:
ko: 다음 ISO 이미지를 선택했습니다:

en: You've selected to switch the CDVD source from %s to %s.
ko: %s 에서 %s 으로 CDVD를 변경하기 위해 선택했습니다.

en: Your machine's hardware is incapable of running PCSX2.  Sorry dood.
ko: Pcsx2를 구동하기에 사양이 부족합니다. 안타깝습니다.

en: Zoom:
ko: 줌:

en: [-- No unused cards --]
ko: [-- 사용안된 카드 없음 --]

en: [-- Unused cards --]
ko: [-- 사용안된 카드 --]

en: [Unnamed or unknown]
ko: [이름이 없거나 알 수 없음]

en: boots an empty dvd tray; use to enter the PS2 system menu
ko: 빈 dvd 트레이를 부팅; PS2 시스템 메뉴에 들어갈 때 사용

en: boots from the CDVD plugin (overrides IsoFile parameter)
ko: CDVD 플러그인으로 부팅(Iso파일 변수보다 우선함)

en: changes the configuration file path
ko: 설정파일 경로를 변경

en: disables all speedhacks
ko: 모든 스피드핵을 사용안함

en: disables display of the gui while running games
ko: 게임 실행중 GUI 표시를 사용안함

en: disables fast booting
ko: 빠른 부팅을 사용안함

en: displays this list of command line options
ko: 이 커맨드라인 옵션들의 목록을 표시합니다

en: enables portable mode operation (requires admin/root access)
ko: 무설치 모드 동작을 사용함(관리자/루트 접근 필요)

en: executes an ELF image
ko: ELF 이미지를 실행

en: forces %s to start the First-time Wizard
ko: 최초 마법사를 시작하기 위해 %s 하도록 함

en: forces the program log/console to be visible
ko: 프로그램 로그/콘솔 이 보여지도록 합니다.

en: mVU Flag Hack
ko: mVU 플래그 핵

en: microVU Hacks
ko: 마이크로VU 핵

en: microVU Recompiler
ko: 마이크로VU 리컴파일러

en: specifies the PCSX2 configuration file to use
ko: 사용할 PCSX2의 설정 파일을 지정

en: specify the file to use as the %s plugin
ko: %s 플러그인 사용을 위해 파일 지정

en: superVU Recompiler [legacy]
ko: 슈퍼VU 리컴파일러 [예전것]

en: use fullscreen GS mode
ko: 전체화면 GS 모드를 사용

en: use the specified comma or pipe-delimited list of gamefixes.
ko: 지정된 콤마 또는 게임수정의 파이프-한계정의 목록을 사용함.

en: use windowed GS mode
ko: 윈도우GS 모드 사용
