PCSX2 0.9.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: 'Ignore' to continue waiting for the thread to respond.
    'Cancel' to attempt to cancel the thread.
    'Terminate' to quit PCSX2 immediately.
zh: "忽略": 继续等待进程响应。
    "取消": 尝试取消进程。
    "终止": 立即退出 PCSX2。

en: 0 - Disables VU Cycle Stealing.  Most compatible setting!
zh: 0 - 禁用 VU 周期挪用。兼容性最高!

en: 1 - Default cyclerate. This closely matches the actual speed of a real PS2 EmotionEngine.
zh: 1 - 默认周期频率。完全重现 PS2 实机情感引擎的实际速度。

en: 1 - Mild VU Cycle Stealing.  Lower compatibility, but some speedup for most games.
zh: 1 - 轻微 VU 周期挪用。兼容性较低，但对大多数游戏有一定的提速效果。

en: 2 - Moderate VU Cycle Stealing.  Even lower compatibility, but significant speedups in some games.
zh: 2 - 中等 VU 周期挪用。兼容性更低，但对一些游戏有较大的提速效果。

en: 2 - Reduces the EE's cyclerate by about 33%.  Mild speedup for most games with high compatibility.
zh: 2 - 将 EE 周期频率减少约 33%。对大多数游戏有轻微提速效果，兼容性较高。

en: 3 - Maximum VU Cycle Stealing.  Usefulness is limited, as this will cause flickering visuals or slowdown in most games.
zh: 3 - 最大的 VU 周期挪用。对大多数游戏将造成图像闪烁或速度拖慢，用途有限。

en: 3 - Reduces the EE's cyclerate by about 50%.  Moderate speedup, but *will* cause stuttering audio on many FMVs.
zh: 3 - 将 EE 周期频率减少约 50%。中等提速效果，但将导致很多 CG 动画中的音频出现间断。

en: Avoids memory card corruption by forcing games to re-index card contents after loading from savestates.  May not be compatible with all games (Guitar Hero).
zh: 以强制游戏在读取即时存档后重新检索记忆卡内容的方式避免记忆卡损坏。可能不与所有游戏兼容 (如 Guitar Hero 《吉他英雄》)。

en: Check HDLoader compatibility lists for known games that have issues with this. (Often marked as needing 'mode 1' or 'slow DVD'
zh: 请参看 HDLoader 兼容性列表以获取启用此项会出现问题的游戏列表。(通常标记为需要 'mode 1' 或 '慢速 DVD')

en: Check this to force the mouse cursor invisible inside the GS window; useful if using the mouse as a primary control device for gaming.  By default the mouse auto-hides after 2 seconds of inactivity.
zh: 选中此项强制 GS 窗口中不显示鼠标光标。在使用鼠标控制游戏时比较有用。默认状态鼠标在 2 秒不活动后隐藏。

en: Completely closes the often large and bulky GS window when pressing ESC or pausing the emulator.
zh: 在按 ESC 或挂起模拟器时彻底关闭 GS 窗口。

en: Enable this if you think MTGS thread sync is causing crashes or graphical errors.
zh: 如您认为 MTGS 线程同步导致崩溃或图像错误，请启用此项。

en: Enables Vsync when the framerate is exactly at full speed. Should it fall below that, Vsync gets disabled to avoid further performance penalties. Note: This currently only works well with GSdx as GS plugin and with it configured to use DX10/11 hardware rendering. Any other plugin or rendering mode will either ignore it or produce a black frame that blinks whenever the mode switches. It also requires Vsync to be enabled.
zh: 如帧率处于全速状态则启用垂直同步，否则垂直同步将被禁用以避免性能进一步损失。
    注:此选项目前仅可用于 GSdx 插件，且被配置为 DX10/11 硬件渲染模式。其它插件或渲染模式将忽略此选项或导致图像闪烁。此选项同时需要垂直同步在插件配置中被启用。

en: Enables automatic mode switch to fullscreen when starting or resuming emulation. You can still toggle fullscreen display at any time using alt-enter.
zh: 启动或恢复模拟时自动切换至全屏。您可以使用 Alt+Enter 随时切换全屏或窗口模式。

en: Existing %s settings have been found in the configured settings folder.  Would you like to import these settings or overwrite them with %s default values?
    
    (or press Cancel to select a different settings folder)
zh: 配置的文件夹中已有 %s 设置。您想导入这些设置还是用 %s 默认设置覆盖它们?
    
    (或单击取消选择一个不同的设置文件夹)

en: Failed: Duplicate is only allowed to an empty PS2-Port or to the file system.
zh: 失败: 只允许复制到一个空的 PS2 端口或文件系统。

en: Gamefixes can work around wrong emulation in some titles. 
    They may also cause compatibility or performance issues. 
    
    It's better to enable 'Automatic game fixes' at the main menu instead, and leave this page empty. 
    ('Automatic' means: selectively use specific tested fixes for specific games)
zh: 游戏特殊修正可以修正一些游戏中的模拟错误。但它也可能在其它游戏中导致兼容或性能问题。
    建议在主菜单启用 '自动应用游戏特殊修正'，不建议在此手动设置 ('自动' 即针对特定游戏自动应用对应修正)。

en: Known to affect following games:
     * Bleach Blade Battler
     * Growlanser II and III
     * Wizardry
zh: 已知对以下游戏有效:
     * 死神刀刃战士
     * 梦幻骑士 2 和 3
     * 巫术

en: Known to affect following games:
     * Digital Devil Saga (Fixes FMV and crashes)
     * SSX (Fixes bad graphics and crashes)
     * Resident Evil: Dead Aim (Causes garbled textures)
zh: 已知影响以下游戏:
     * 数码恶魔传说 (修正 CG 及崩溃问题)
     * 极限滑雪 (修正图像错误及崩溃问题)
     * 生化危机: 死亡目标 (导致纹理混乱)

en: Known to affect following games:
     * Mana Khemia 1 (Going "off campus")
zh: 已知影响以下游戏:
     * Mana Khemia 1 (学校的炼金术士)

en: Known to affect following games:
     * Test Drive Unlimited
     * Transformers
zh: 已知影响以下游戏:
     * Test Drive Unlimited (无限试驾 2)
     * Transformers (变形金刚)

en: NTFS compression can be changed manually at any time by using file properties from Windows Explorer.
zh: NTFS 压缩可以随时使用 Windows 资源管理器中的文件属性更改。

en: NTFS compression is built-in, fast, and completely reliable; and typically compresses memory cards very well (this option is highly recommended).
zh: NTFS 压缩是内置、高效、可靠的；通常对于记忆卡文件压缩比非常高 (强烈建议使用此选项)。

en: Note that when Framelimiting is disabled, Turbo and SlowMotion modes will not be available either.
zh: 注意: 如限帧被禁用，快速模式和慢动作模式将不可用。

en: Note: Recompilers are not necessary for PCSX2 to run, however they typically improve emulation speed substantially. You may have to manually re-enable the recompilers listed above, if you resolve the errors.
zh: 注意: 重编译器对 PCSX2 非必需，但是它们通常可大大提升模拟速度。如错误已解决，您可能要手动重新启用以上列出的重编译器。

en: Notice: Due to PS2 hardware design, precise frame skipping is impossible. Enabling it will cause severe graphical errors in some games.
zh: 注意: 由于 PS2 硬件设计，不可能准确跳帧。启用此选项可能在游戏中导致图像错误。

en: Notice: Most games are fine with the default options.
zh: 注: 大多数游戏使用默认选项即可。

en: Notice: Most games are fine with the default options.
zh: 注: 大多数游戏使用默认选项即可。

en: Out of Memory (sorta): The SuperVU recompiler was unable to reserve the specific memory ranges required, and will not be available for use.  This is not a critical error, since the sVU rec is obsolete, and you should use microVU instead anyway. :)
zh: 内存溢出: SuperVU 重编译器无法保留所需的指定内存范围，且将不可用。这不是一个严重错误，sVU 重编译器已过时，您应该使用 microVU。:)

en: PCSX2 is unable to allocate memory needed for the PS2 virtual machine. Close out some memory hogging background tasks and try again.
zh: PCSX2 无法分配 PS2 虚拟机所需内存。请关闭一些占用内存的后台任务后重试。

en: PCSX2 requires a *legal* copy of the PS2 BIOS in order to run games.
    You cannot use a copy obtained from a friend or the Internet.
    You must dump the BIOS from your *own* Playstation 2 console.
zh: PCSX2 需要一个合法的 PS2 BIOS 副本来运行游戏。使用非法复制或下载的副本为侵权行为。您必须从您自己的 Playstation 2 实机中取得 BIOS。

en: PCSX2 requires a PS2 BIOS in order to run.  For legal reasons, you *must* obtain a BIOS from an actual PS2 unit that you own (borrowing doesn't count).  Please consult the FAQs and Guides for further instructions.
zh: PCSX2 需要一个 PS2 BIOS 才可以运行。由于法律问题，您必须从一台属于您的 PS2 实机中取得一个 BIOS 文件。请参考常见问题及教程以获取进一步的说明。

en: Playstation game discs are not supported by PCSX2.  If you want to emulate PSX games then you'll have to download a PSX-specific emulator, such as ePSXe or PCSX.
zh: PCSX2 不支持 Playstation 1 游戏。如果您想模拟 PS1 游戏请下载一个 PS1 模拟器，如 ePSXe 或 PCSX。

en: Please ensure that these folders are created and that your user account is granted write permissions to them -- or re-run PCSX2 with elevated (administrator) rights, which should grant PCSX2 the ability to create the necessary folders itself.  If you do not have elevated rights on this computer, then you will need to switch to User Documents mode (click button below).
zh: 请确保这些文件夹已被建立且您的用户账户对它们有写入权限 -- 或使用管理员权限重新运行 PCSX2 (可以使 PCSX2 能够自动建立必要的文件夹)。如果您没有此计算机的管理员权限，您需要切换至用户文件模式 (单击下面的按钮)。

en: Please select a valid BIOS.  If you are unable to make a valid selection then press Cancel to close the Configuration panel.
zh: 请选择一个合法的 BIOS。如果您不能作出合法的选择请单击取消来关闭配置面板。

en: Primarily targetting the EE idle loop at address 0x81FC0 in the kernel, this hack attempts to detect loops whose bodies are guaranteed to result in the same machine state for every iteration until a scheduled event triggers emulation of another unit.  After a single iteration of such loops, we advance to the time of the next event or the end of the processor's timeslice, whichever comes first.
zh: 主要针对位于内核地址 0x81FC0 的 EE 空闲循环，此 Hack 试图检测循环体在一个另外的模拟单元计划的事件处理过程之前不保证产生相同结果的循环。在一次循环体执行之后，将下一事件的时间或处理器的时间片结束时间 (孰早) 做出更新。

en: Removes any benchmark noise caused by the MTGS thread or GPU overhead.  This option is best used in conjunction with savestates: save a state at an ideal scene, enable this option, and re-load the savestate.
    
    Warning: This option can be enabled on-the-fly but typically cannot be disabled on-the-fly (video will typically be garbage).
zh: 禁用全部由 MTGS 线程或 GPU 开销导致的测试信息。此选项可与即时存档配合使用: 在理想的场景中存档，启用此选项，读档。
    
    警告: 此选项可以即时启用但通常不能即时关闭 (通常会导致图像损坏)。

en: Runs VU1 on its own thread (microVU1-only). Generally a speedup on CPUs with 3 or more cores. This is safe for most games, but a few games are incompatible and may hang. In the case of GS limited games, it may be a slowdown (especially on dual core CPUs).
zh: 在单独的线程是运行 VU1 (仅限 microVU1)。通常在三核以上 CPU 中有提速效果。此选项对大多数游戏是安全的，但一部分游戏可能不兼容或导致没有响应。对于受限于 GS 的游戏，可能会造成性能下降 (特别是在双核 CPU 上)。

en: Setting higher values on this slider effectively reduces the clock speed of the EmotionEngine's R5900 core cpu, and typically brings big speedups to games that fail to utilize the full potential of the real PS2 hardware.
zh: 提高此数值可减少情感引擎的 R5900 CPU 的时钟速度，通常对于未完全使用 PS2 实机硬件全部潜能的游戏有较大提速效果。

en: Speedhacks usually improve emulation speed, but can cause glitches, broken audio, and false FPS readings.  When having emulation problems, disable this panel first.
zh: 速度 Hack 通常可以提升模拟速度，但也可能导致错误、声音问题或虚帧。如模拟有问题请先尝试禁用此面板。

en: The PS2-slot %d has been automatically disabled.  You can correct the problem
    and re-enable it at any time using Config:Memory cards from the main menu.
zh: %d 插槽上的记忆卡已自动被禁用。您可以随时在主菜单上的配置:记忆卡中改正问题并重新启用记忆卡。

en: The Presets apply speed hacks, some recompiler options and some game fixes known to boost speed.
    Known important game fixes will be applied automatically.
    
    --> Uncheck to modify settings manually (with current preset as base)
zh: 预置将影响速度 Hack、一些重编译器选项及一些已经可提升速度的游戏特殊修正。
    已知的游戏特殊修正 ("补丁") 将自动被应用。
    
    --> 取消此项可手动修改设置 (基于当前预置)

en: The Presets apply speed hacks, some recompiler options and some game fixes known to boost speed.
    Known important game fixes will be applied automatically.
    
    Presets info:
    1 -     The most accurate emulation but also the slowest.
    3 --> Tries to balance speed with compatibility.
    4 -     Some more aggressive hacks.
    6 -     Too many hacks which will probably slow down most games.
zh: 预置将影响速度 Hack、一些重编译器选项及一些已经可提升速度的游戏特殊修正。
    已知的游戏特殊修正 ("补丁") 将自动被应用。
    
    预置信息:
    1 -    模拟精确度最高，但速度最低。
    3 --> 试图平衡速度及兼容性。
    4 -    一些更多的 Hack。
    6 -    过多 Hack，有可能拖慢大多数游戏的速度。

en: The specified path/directory does not exist.  Would you like to create it?
zh: 指定的路径/目录不存在。是否需要创建?

en: There is not enough virtual memory available, or necessary virtual memory mappings have already been reserved by other processes, services, or DLLs.
zh: 没有足够的虚拟内存可用，或所需的虚拟内存映射已经被其它进程、服务或 DLL 保留。

en: This action will reset the existing PS2 virtual machine state; all current progress will be lost.  Are you sure?
zh: 此动作将复位当前的 PS2 虚拟机状态；当前进度将丢失。是否确认?

en: This command clears %s settings and allows you to re-run the First-Time Wizard.  You will need to manually restart %s after this operation.
    
    WARNING!!  Click OK to delete *ALL* settings for %s and force-close the app, losing any current emulation progress.  Are you absolutely sure?
    
    (note: settings for plugins are unaffected)
zh: 此命令将清除 %s 的设置且允许您重新运行首次运行向导。您需要在此操作完成后重新启动 %s。
    
    警告!! 单击确定将删除全部 %s 的设置且强制关闭应用程序，当前模拟进度将丢失。是否确定?
    
    (注: 插件设置将不受影响)

en: This folder is where PCSX2 records savestates; which are recorded either by using menus/toolbars, or by pressing F1/F3 (save/load).
zh: 此文件夹是 PCSX2 保存即时存档的位置；即时存档可使用菜单/工具栏或 F1/F3 (保存/读取) 使用。

en: This folder is where PCSX2 saves its logfiles and diagnostic dumps.  Most plugins will also adhere to this folder, however some older plugins may ignore it.
zh: 此文件夹是 PCSX2 保存日志记录和诊断转储的位置。大多数插件也将使用此文件夹，但是一些旧的插件可能会忽略它。

en: This folder is where PCSX2 saves screenshots.  Actual screenshot image format and style may vary depending on the GS plugin being used.
zh: 此文件夹是 PCSX2 保存截图的位置。实际截图格式和风格对于不同的 GS 插件可能不同。

en: This hack works best for games that use the INTC Status register to wait for vsyncs, which includes primarily non-3D RPG titles. Games that do not use this method of vsync will see little or no speedup from this hack.
zh: 此选项对于使用 INTC 状态寄存器来等待垂直同步的游戏效果较好，包括一些主要的 3D RPG 游戏。对于不使用此方法的游戏没有提速效果。

en: This is the folder where PCSX2 saves your settings, including settings generated by most plugins (some older plugins may not respect this value).
zh: 这是 PCSX2 保存您的设置选项的文件夹，包括大多数插件生成的设置选项 (此选项对于一些旧的插件可能无效)。

en: This slider controls the amount of cycles the VU unit steals from the EmotionEngine.  Higher values increase the number of cycles stolen from the EE for each VU microprogram the game runs.
zh: 此选项控制 VU 单元从情感引擎挪用的时钟周期数目。较高数值将增加各个被游戏执行的 VU 微程序从 EE 挪用的周期数目。

en: This wizard will help guide you through configuring plugins, memory cards, and BIOS.  It is recommended if this is your first time installing %s that you view the readme and configuration guide.
zh: 此向导将引导您配置插件、记忆卡及 BIOS。如果您是第一次运行 %s，建议您先查看自述文件及配置说明。

en: Updates Status Flags only on blocks which will read them, instead of all the time. This is safe most of the time, and Super VU does something similar by default.
zh: 仅在标志位被读取时更新，而不是总是更新。此选项通常是安全的，Super VU 默认会以相似的方式处理。

en: Vsync eliminates screen tearing but typically has a big performance hit. It usually only applies to fullscreen mode, and may not work with all GS plugins.
zh: 垂直同步可以消除花屏但通常对性能有较大影响。通常仅应用于全屏幕模式，且不一定对所有的 GS 插件都有效。

en: Warning!  Changing plugins requires a complete shutdown and reset of the PS2 virtual machine. PCSX2 will attempt to save and restore the state, but if the newly selected plugins are incompatible the recovery may fail, and current progress will be lost.
    
    Are you sure you want to apply settings now?
zh: 警告! 更换插件需要彻底关闭并重新启动 PS2 虚拟机。PCSX2 将尝试保存即时存档并读取，但如果新选择的插件不兼容将失败，当前进度将丢失。
    
    是否确认应用这些设置?

en: Warning!  You are running PCSX2 with command line options that override your configured plugin and/or folder settings.  These command line options will not be reflected in the settings dialog, and will be disabled when you apply settings changes here.
zh: 警告! 您正在使用命令行选项运行 PCSX2，这将覆盖您已配置的插件或文件夹设定。这些命令行选项将不会在设置对话框中反映，且如果您更改了任何选项的话命令行选项将失效。

en: Warning!  You are running PCSX2 with command line options that override your configured settings.  These command line options will not be reflected in the Settings dialog, and will be disabled if you apply any changes here.
zh: 警告! 您正在使用命令行选项运行 PCSX2，这将覆盖您已配置的设定。这些命令行选项将不会在设置对话框中反映，且如果您更改了任何选项的话命令行选项将失效。

en: Warning: Some of the configured PS2 recompilers failed to initialize and have been disabled:
zh: 警告: 部分已配置的 PS2 重编译器初始化失败且已被禁用。

en: Warning: Your computer does not support SSE2, which is required by many PCSX2 recompilers and plugins. Your options will be limited and emulation will be *very* slow.
zh: 警告: 您的计算机不支持 SSE2。PCSX2 重编译器及插件需要 SSE2 才可以运行。很多选项将会不可用且模拟速度将会*非常*慢。

en: When checked this folder will automatically reflect the default associated with PCSX2's current usermode setting.
zh: 选中时此文件夹将自动反映当前 PCSX2 用户设置选项相关的默认值。

en: You can change the preferred default location for PCSX2 user-level documents here (includes memory cards, screenshots, settings, and savestates).  This option only affects Standard Paths which are set to use the installation default value.
zh: 您可以在此更改 PCSX2 用户文档的默认位置 (包括记忆卡、截图、设置选项及即时存档)。此选项仅对由安装时的默认值设定的标准路径有效。

en: You may optionally specify a location for your PCSX2 settings here.  If the location contains existing PCSX2 settings, you will be given the option to import or overwrite them.
zh: 您可以指定一个您的 PCSX2 设置选项所在位置。如果此位置包含已有的 PCSX2 设置，您可以选择导入或覆盖它们。

en: Your system is too low on virtual resources for PCSX2 to run. This can be caused by having a small or disabled swapfile, or by other programs that are hogging resources.
zh: 您的系统没有足够的资源运行 PCSX2。可能是由于交换文件过小或未使用，或其它占用资源的程序。

en: Zoom = 100: Fit the entire image to the window without any cropping.
    Above/Below 100: Zoom In/Out
    0: Automatic-Zoom-In untill the black-bars are gone (Aspect ratio is kept, some of the image goes out of screen).
      NOTE: Some games draw their own black-bars, which will not be removed with '0'.
    
    Keyboard: CTRL + NUMPAD-PLUS: Zoom-In, CTRL + NUMPAD-MINUS: Zoom-Out, CTRL + NUMPAD-*: Toggle 100/0
zh: 缩放 = 100: 图像适合窗口大小，无任何裁剪。
    大于或小于 100: 放大/缩小。
    0: 自动放大直到黑条消失 (纵横比将被保持，部分图像将位于屏幕外面)。
     注: 一些游戏手动绘制黑条，这种情况黑条将不会被移除。
    
    键盘: Ctrl+小键盘加号: 放大，Ctrl+小键盘减号: 缩小，Ctrl+小键盘星号: 在 100 和 0 之间切换
