PCSX2 0.9.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (545 entries)

en: 
    
    Press Ok to go to the Plugin Configuration Panel.
zh: 
    
    单击确定进入插件配置面板。

en: 
    Note: Duplicate/Rename/Create/Delete will NOT be reverted with 'Cancel'.
zh: 
    注: 创建、重命名、复制和删除操作在点击 '取消' 之后将不会被撤销。

en:              Multitap-%u--Port-%u
zh:              多分插-%u--端口-%u

en:  (default)
zh:  (默认)

en: %s  %d.%d.%d-%lld%s (git)  %s
zh: %s  %d.%d.%d.%lld%s (git)  %s

en: %s Commandline Options
zh: %s 命令行选项

en: %s Critical Error
zh: %s 严重错误

en: %s Extensions not found.  The R5900-32 recompiler requires a host CPU with MMX, SSE, and SSE2 extensions.
zh: %s 扩展未找到。R5900-32 重编译器需要一个带有 MMX, SSE 及 SSE2 扩展的主机 CPU。

en: %s Extensions not found.  microVU requires a host CPU with MMX, SSE, and SSE2 extensions.
zh: %s 扩展未找到。microVU 需要一个带有 MMX, SSE 及 SSE2 扩展的主机 CPU。

en: %s First Time Configuration
zh: %s 首次运行向导

en: %s Plugin Override Error!  The following file does not exist or is not a valid %s plugin:
zh: %s 插件覆盖错误! 以下文件不存在或不是一个合法的 %s 插件:

en: %s is starting from a new or unknown folder and needs to be configured.
zh: %s 正在从一个新的或未知的文件夹启动，需要被配置。

en: %s is switching to local install mode.
zh: %s 正在切换本地安装模式。

en: %s plugin failed to initialize.  Your system may have insufficient memory or resources needed.
zh: %s 插件初始化失败。您的系统可能没有足够的内存或资源。

en: %s plugin failed to open.  Your computer may have insufficient resources, or incompatible hardware/drivers.
zh: 打开 %s 插件失败。您的计算机可能没有可用资源，或由不兼容的硬件/驱动程序导致。

en: &Apply
zh: 应用(&A)

en: &Audio (SPU2)
zh: 音频 (SPU2) (&A)

en: &Back
zh: 上一步(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Config
zh: 配置(&C)

en: &Controllers (PAD)
zh: 控制器 (PAD) (&C)

en: &Debug
zh: 调试(&D)

en: &Finish
zh: 完成(&F)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Home
zh: 首页(&H)

en: &Log
zh: 日志(&L)

en: &Memory cards
zh: 记忆卡(&M)

en: &Misc
zh: 杂项(&M)

en: &Next >
zh: 下一步(&N) >

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Plugin/BIOS Selector
zh: 插件/BIOS 选择器(&P)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: &Save...
zh: 保存(&S)...

en: &Sources
zh: 来源(&S)

en: &System
zh: 系统(&S)

en: &Video (GS)
zh: 视频 (GS) (&V)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: 16 and 32 MB cards have roughly the same compatibility factor.
zh: 16MB 或 32MB 记忆卡通常具有相同的兼容性。

en: 8 MB [most compatible]
zh: 8 MB [兼容性最高]

en: < &Back
zh: < 上一步(&B)

en: A Playstation 2 Emulator
zh: 一个 PlayStation 2 模拟器

en: A configured folder does not exist.  Should %s try to create it?
zh: 配置的文件夹不存在。%s 是否应该创建它?

en: A file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法建立。

en: A safe and easy way to make sure that all speedhacks are completely disabled.
zh: 确认全部速度 Hack 被禁用的一个安全简易的方法。

en: A typical size for 3rd-party memory cards which should work with most games.
zh: 一个通常的第三方记忆卡大小，应该可以兼容大多数游戏。

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: About...
zh: 关于...

en: Access denied to memory card: 
    
    %s
zh: 访问记忆卡被拒绝: 
    
    %s

en: Actual DMA event processing and data transfer logs.
zh: 实际的 DMA 事件处理及数据传输日志。

en: Actual data transfer logs, bus right arbitration, stalls, etc.
zh: 实际的数据传输日志、总线权限仲裁、总线阻塞等等。

en: Aggressive
zh: 较激进

en: Aggressive plus
zh: 激进

en: All Files (*.*)
zh: 全部文件 (*.*)

en: All GIFtag parse activity; path index, tag type, etc.
zh: 全部 GIF 标签解析活动；路径索引、标签类型，等等。

en: All Supported (%s)
zh: 全部支持的 (%s)

en: All VIFcode processing; command, tag style, interrupts.
zh: 全部 VIF 代码处理；命令、标签风格、中断。

en: All known hardware register accesses (very slow!); not including sub filter options below.
zh: 全部已知硬件寄存器访问 (很慢!)；不包括以下子过滤器选项。

en: All known hardware register accesses, not including the sub-filters below.
zh: 全部已知硬件寄存器访问，不包括以下子过滤器。

en: All options are for the current session only and will not be saved.
zh: 全部选项仅对当前会话有效，不会被保存。

en: All processing involved in Path3 Masking
zh: 全部与 Path3 标志有关的处理

en: Always hide mouse cursor
zh: 总是隐藏鼠标指针

en: Always on Top
zh: 总在最上面

en: Always use this option if you want the safest and surest memory card behavior.
zh: 如果您需要最安全的记忆卡行为，请使用此选项。

en: An error occurred while trying to open the file:
zh: 打开文件时出现一个错误:

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Appearance/Themes - %s
zh: 外观/主题 - %s

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Applying settings...
zh: 正在应用设置...

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh: 纵横比:

en: Assertion Failure -
zh: 断言失败 -

en: At folder:
zh: 位于文件夹:

en: Auto-eject memory cards when loading savestates
zh: 即时读档时自动退出记忆卡

en: Automatic Gamefixes
zh: 自动应用游戏特殊修正

en: Automatically applies needed Gamefixes to known problematic games
zh: 自动对已知有问题的游戏应用对应的特殊修正。

en: BIOS Search Path:
zh: BIOS 搜索路径:

en: BIOS Selector
zh: BIOS 选择器

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup before save
zh: 存档前备份

en: Balanced
zh: 平衡

en: Base Framerate Adjust:
zh: 基准帧率调整:

en: Betatesting
zh: Beta 测试

en: Blockdumps (%s)
zh: 块转储 (%s)

en: Boot CDVD (fast)
zh: 启动 CDVD (快速模式)

en: Boot CDVD (full)
zh: 启动 CDVD (完整模式)

en: Boot the VM using the current DVD or Iso source media
zh: 使用当前选择的 DVD 或 Iso 源媒体启动 VM。

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse for an Iso that is not in your recent history.
zh: 打开一个最近历史记录中没有的 Iso 文件。

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: C&lear
zh: 清除(&L)

en: CD&VD
zh: CDVD(&V)

en: CDVD reads
zh: CDVD 读取

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot apply new settings, one of the settings is invalid.
zh: 无法应用新的设置选项，某一个设置选项非法。

en: Cannot apply settings...
zh: 无法应用设置...

en: Cannot load ELF binary image.  The file may be corrupt or incomplete.
zh: 无法加载 ELF 二进制映像。文件可能已损坏或不完整。

en: Cannot load savestate.  It is of an unknown or unsupported version.
zh: 无法加载即时存档。存档为一个未知或不支持的版本。

en: Cannot load this savestate.  The state is an unsupported version.
zh: 无法加载即时存档。存档为一个不支持的版本。

en: Cannot load this savestate. The state is an unsupported version.
zh: 无法加载即时存档。存档为一个不支持的版本。

en: Card (file) name
zh: 记忆卡文件名

en: Card size
zh: 记忆卡大小

en: Card:
zh: 记忆卡:

en: Change the language only if you need to.
    The system default should be fine for most operating systems.
zh: 请仅在需要时更换语言。
    系统默认语言应对大多数操作系统有效。

en: Chop / Zero
zh: 去尾 / 零方向

en: Clamping Mode
zh: 限值模式

en: Classic black color scheme for people who enjoy having text seared into their optic nerves.
zh: 经典黑色主题。

en: Clear all settings...
zh: 清除所有设置...

en: Clear the log window contents
zh: 清除日志窗口内容

en: Clears all %s settings and re-runs the startup wizard.
zh: 清除所有的 %s 设置并重新运行启动向导。

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder containing PCSX2 visual themes.
zh: 单击浏览按钮来选择一个不同的 PCSX2 视觉主题文件夹。

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder for PCSX2 plugins.
zh: 单击浏览按钮来选择一个不同的 PCSX2 插件文件夹。

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder where PCSX2 will look for PS2 BIOS roms.
zh: 单击浏览按钮可选择一个 PS2 BIOS 所在的不同文件夹。

en: Close this log window; contents are preserved
zh: 关闭此日志窗口；内容将被保留

en: Closing %s may be hazardous to your health
zh: 关闭 %s 可能有害您的健康

en: Completely disables all GS plugin activity; ideal for benchmarking EEcore components.
zh: 彻底禁用所有的 GS 插件活动；可用于评测 EE 内核组件性能。

en: Completing tasks...
zh: 正在完成任务...

en: Components Overrides Warning
zh: 组件覆盖警告

en: Components Selectors - %s
zh: 组件选择器 - %s

en: Config Overrides Warning
zh: 配置覆盖警告

en: Configuration Guides (online)
zh: 配置说明 (在线)

en: Configure...
zh: 配置...

en: Configured %s plugin is not a valid PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh: 配置的 %s 插件不是一个合法的 PCSX2 插件，或是为一个不受支持的 PCSX2 旧版本设计的。

en: Configured plugin is not a PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh: 配置的插件不是一个 PCSX2 插件，或是为一个不受支持的 PCSX2 旧版本设计的。

en: Confirm CDVD source change
zh: 确认 CDVD 源更改

en: Confirm ISO image change
zh: 确认 ISO 镜像更改

en: Confirm PS2 Reset
zh: 确认 PS2 重启

en: Console to Stdio
zh: 将标准输入输出用于控制台

en: Constant skipping
zh: 常数跳帧

en: Contributors
zh: 贡献者

en: Copy failed!
zh: 复制失败!

en: Core GS Settings...
zh: 核心 GS 设置...

en: Could not create a memory card: 
    
    %s
zh: 无法创建记忆卡: 
    
    %s

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create ...
zh: 创建...

en: Create a duplicate of this memory card ...
zh: 创建此记忆卡的一个复本...

en: Create a new card ...
zh: 新建记忆卡...

en: Create a new memory card
zh: 创建新的记忆卡

en: Create a new memory card and assign it to this Port.
zh: 创建一个新的记忆卡并将其分配至此端口。

en: Create a new memory card.
zh: 创建一个新的记忆卡。

en: Create folder?
zh: 创建文件夹?

en: Create memory card
zh: 创建记忆卡

en: Created on
zh: 创建日期

en: Custom Window Size:
zh: 自定义窗口大小:

en: Custom folder:
zh: 自定义文件夹:

en: Cycle to next slot
zh: 切换至下一位置

en: Cycle to prev slot
zh: 切换至上一位置

en: Cycles the current save slot in +1 fashion!
zh: 切换至下一位置。

en: Cycles the current save slot in -1 fashion!
zh: 切换至上一位置。

en: Dark theme
zh: 暗色主题

en: Default soft-tone color scheme.
zh: 默认柔色调色彩主题。

en: Default to fullscreen mode on open
zh: 打开时默认为全屏幕模式

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete card
zh: 删除记忆卡

en: Delete memory file?
zh: 删除记忆卡文件?

en: Detailed logging of CDVD hardware.
zh: 详细记录 CDVD 硬件信息。

en: Dev/Verbose
zh: 开发者/冗余

en: Developers
zh: 开发者

en: Direct memory accesses to unknown or unmapped EE memory space.
zh: 到未知或未映射的内存空间的直接内存访问。

en: Direct memory accesses to unknown or unmapped IOP memory space.
zh: 到未知或未映射的内存空间的直接内存访问。

en: Disable Framelimiting
zh: 禁用限帧

en: Disable all
zh: 全部禁用

en: Disable all GS output
zh: 禁用所有 GS 输出

en: Disable window resize border
zh: 禁用窗口调整大小边框

en: Disabled [default]
zh: 禁用 [默认]

en: Disables all log source filters.
zh: 禁用全部日志来源过滤器。

en: Disables this popup and whatever response you select here will be automatically used from now on.
zh: 禁用弹出提示，以后任何您选定的内容将被自动使用。

en: Disasm of COP0 instructions (MMU, cpu and dma status, etc).
zh: 反汇编 COP0 指令 (MMU，CPU/DMA 状态，等等)。

en: Disasm of executing core instructions (excluding COPs and CACHE).
zh: 反汇编执行核心指令 (除了 COP 指令及 CACHE 指令)。

en: Disasm of the EE's VU0macro co-processor instructions.
zh: 反汇编 EE VU0macro 协处理器指令。

en: Disasm of the EE's floating point unit (FPU) only.
zh: 仅反汇编 EE 浮点运算单元 (FPU)。

en: Disasm of the IOP's GPU co-processor instructions.
zh: 反汇编 IOP GPU 协处理器指令。

en: Disc Images (%s)
zh: 光盘映像 (%s)

en: Do not show this dialog again.
zh: 不再显示此对话框。

en: Do you want to swap discs or boot the new image (system reset)?
zh: 您是否要更换光盘或启动新光盘镜像 (系统复位)?

en: Do you want to swap discs or boot the new image (via system reset)?
zh: 是否要更换光盘或启动新光盘镜像 (通过系统复位)?

en: Double-click toggles fullscreen mode
zh: 双击切换全屏模式

en: Drag and Drop Error
zh: 拖放错误

en: Drag cards to or from PS2-ports
zh: 将记忆卡拖到到 PS2 端口上，或从 PS2 端口拖放出去

en: Dumps detailed information for PS2 executables (ELFs).
zh: 转储 PS2 可执行文件 (ELF) 的详细信息。

en: Dumps various GIF and GIFtag parsing data.
zh: 转储各种 GIF 和 GIF 标签解析数据。

en: Dumps various VIF and VIFcode processing data.
zh: 转储各种 VIF 和 VIF 代码处理数据。

en: Duplicate ...
zh: 复制...

en: Duplicate card ...
zh: 复制记忆卡...

en: Duplicate memory card
zh: 复制记忆卡

en: Dynamically toggle Vsync depending on frame rate (read tooltip!)
zh: 根据帧率自动打开或关闭垂直同步 (请查看工具提示!)

en: EE Cyclerate [Not Recommended]
zh: EE 周期频率 [不推荐]

en: EE timing hack - Multi purpose hack. Try if all else fails.
zh: EE 定时 Hack - 有多种用途。如以上皆失败请尝试。

en: EE/FPU Advanced Recompiler Options
zh: EE/FPU 高级重编译器选项

en: Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Eject card
zh: 弹出记忆卡

en: Eject the card from this port
zh: 从此端口弹出记忆卡

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Emulation &Settings
zh: 模拟设置(&S)

en: Emulation Settings - %s
zh: 模拟设置 - %s

en: Enable Cheats
zh: 启用作弊码

en: Enable EE Cache (Slower)
zh: 启用 EE 缓存 (较慢)

en: Enable Host Filesystem
zh: 启用主机文件系统

en: Enable INTC Spin Detection
zh: 启用 INTC Spin 检测

en: Enable Trace Logging
zh: 启用跟踪日志

en: Enable Wait Loop Detection
zh: 启用等待循环检测

en: Enable all
zh: 全部启用

en: Enable fast CDVD
zh: 启用快速 CDVD

en: Enable manual game fixes [Not recommended]
zh: 手动设置游戏特殊修正 [不推荐]

en: Enable speedhacks
zh: 启用速度 Hack

en: Enables all log source filters.
zh: 启用全部日志来源过滤器。

en: Enumerating available plugins...
zh: 正在搜索可用插件...

en: Error (%s)
zh: 错误 (%s)

en: Error while parsing either NTSC or PAL framerate settings.  Settings must be valid floating point numerics.
zh: 解析 NTSC 或 PAL 帧率时出错。设定值必须是一个合法的浮点数值。

en: Error: Rename could not be completed.
zh: 错误: 无法完成重命名操作。

en: Error: The configured ISO file does not exist.  Click OK to select a new ISO source for CDVD.
zh: 错误: 配置的 ISO 文件不存在。单击确定为 CDVD 选择一个新的 ISO 源。

en: Error: The memory card could not be created.
zh: 错误: 记忆卡无法创建。

en: Executing PS2 Virtual Machine...
zh: 正在执行 PS2 虚拟机...

en: Execution of EE cache instructions.
zh: EE 缓存指令的执行。

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Extra
zh: 额外

en: Extra + Preserve Sign
zh: 额外 + 保留符号

en: FFX videos fix - Fixes bad graphics overlay in FFX videos.
zh: FFX CG 修正 - 修正 FFX CG 中的图像错误。

en: FPU Compare Hack - For Digimon Rumble Arena 2.
zh: FPU 比较 Hack - 修正 Digimon Rumble Arena 2 (数码宝贝竞技场 2)。

en: FPU Multiply Hack - For Tales of Destiny.
zh: FPU 乘法 Hack - 修正 Tales of Destiny (宿命传说)。

en: FPU Negative Div Hack - For Gundam games.
zh: FPU 负数除法 Hack - 修正高达系列游戏。

en: Failed to overwrite existing settings file; permission was denied.
zh: 覆盖已存在文件失败；权限被拒绝。

en: Failed: %s
zh: 失败: %s

en: Failed: Can only duplicate an existing card.
zh: 失败: 只能复制已有的记忆卡文件。

en: Fast disc access, less loading times. [Not Recommended]
zh: 加速光盘访问，缩短加载时间。[不推荐]

en: File name already exists
zh: 文件名已存在

en: File name empty or too short
zh: 文件名为空或过短

en: File name outside of required directory
zh: 文件名在所需目录之外

en: File not found.
zh: 文件未找到。

en: Firewire
zh: 火线

en: Fit to Window/Screen
zh: 适合窗口/屏幕大小

en: Fits a lot of log in a microcosmically small area.
zh: 在较小区域中显示较多日志内容。

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: For running raw PS2 binaries directly
zh: 直接运行 PS2 二进制文件

en: For troubleshooting potential bugs in the MTGS only, as it is potentially very slow.
zh: 仅供诊断 MTGS 中可能的错误，可能会非常慢。

en: Formatted
zh: 已格式化

en: Frame Skipping
zh: 跳帧

en: Framelimiter
zh: 限帧

en: Frames to Draw
zh: 绘制帧数

en: Frames to Skip
zh: 跳过帧数

en: Full
zh: 完全

en: GS Output is Disabled!
zh: GS 输出已禁用!

en: GS Window
zh: GS 窗口

en: Game Database Editor
zh: 游戏数据库编辑器

en: Game Fixes
zh: 游戏特殊修正

en: Game database - %s
zh: 游戏数据库 - %s

en: Gamefixes
zh: 游戏特殊修正

en: Gamepad activity on the SIO.
zh: SIO 上的手柄活动。

en: Games that need this hack to boot:
     * Star Ocean 3
     * Radiata Stories
     * Valkyrie Profile 2
zh: 需此 Hack 才可启动的游戏:
     * Star Ocean 3 (星之海洋 3)
     * Radiata Stories
     * Valkyrie Profile 2 (北欧女神 2)

en: Good Speedup and High Compatibility; may cause bad graphics... [Recommended]
zh: 提速效果较好，兼容性较高；可能导致图像错误等。[推荐]

en: Good Speedup and High Compatibility; may cause hanging... [Recommended if 3+ cores]
zh: 提速效果较好，兼容性较高；可能导致模拟器没有响应等。[三核以上用户推荐]

en: Hard reset of the active VM.
zh: 硬复位当前活动的 VM。

en: Hide window when paused
zh: 暂停时隐藏窗口

en: Huge
zh: 最大

en: Huge speedup for some games, with almost no compatibility side effects. [Recommended]
zh: 对部分游戏有显著提速，基本无副作用。[推荐]

en: I've seen enough
zh: 关闭对话框

en: IPU activity: hardware registers, decoding operations, DMA status, etc.
zh: IPU 活动: 硬件寄存器、解码操作、DMA 状态等等。

en: ISO file not found!
zh: ISO 文件未找到!

en: If loading from an ISO image, this error may be caused by an unsupported ISO image type or a bug in PCSX2 ISO image support.
zh: 如从一个 ISO 镜像加载，此错误可能由一个不被支持的 ISO 镜像类型或 PCSX2 ISO 镜像支持的 bug 引起。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore Bus Direction on Path3 Transfer - Used for Hotwheels
zh: 忽略 Path3 传输中的总线方向 - 用于 Hotwheels

en: Ignore DMAC writes when it is busy.
zh: 在 DMAC 处于忙状态时忽略写入操作。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Existing Settings?
zh: 导入已存在设置?

en: In case you have a really high res display.
zh: 仅用于较高分辩率。

en: Includes idle event processing and some other uncommon event usages.
zh: 包含空闲事件处理及一些其它的非常见事件使用。

en: Initializing...
zh: 正在初始化...

en: Insert ...
zh: 插入...

en: Insert card
zh: 插入记忆卡

en: Insert card ...
zh: 插入记忆卡...

en: Insert this card to a port ...
zh: 插入记忆卡至此端口...

en: Internal Memorycard Plugin failed to initialize.
zh: 内置记忆卡插件初始化失败。

en: Interpreter
zh: 解释器

en: Interpreter only; provided for diagnostic
zh: 很慢；仅供诊断用途。

en: Invalid window dimensions specified: Size cannot contain non-numeric digits! >_<
zh: 指定了非法的数值: 大小数值不能包含非数字内容! >_<

en: Iso Selector
zh: Iso 选择器

en: IsoFile
zh: Iso 文件

en: It is an error to drop multiple files onto a %s window.  One at a time please, thank you.
zh: 不可以将多个文件同时拖到到 %s 窗口上。一次只能拖动一个文件。

en: It's what I use (the programmer guy).
zh: 我使用的 (程序员)。

en: Its nice and readable.
zh: 可读性较高。

en: Language selector
zh: 语言选择器

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后修改日期

en: Light theme
zh: 亮色主题

en: Load State Backup
zh: 读取即时存档备份

en: Load state
zh: 即时读档

en: Loading PS2 system plugins...
zh: 正在加载 PS2 系统插件...

en: Loads a virtual machine state from the current slot.
zh: 从当前存档位置读取虚拟机状态。

en: Loads virtual machine state backup for current slot.
zh: 从当前存档位置读取虚拟机状态的备份。

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Logging...
zh: 正在记录...

en: Logs events as they are passed to the PS2 virtual machine.
zh: 在事件被传递至 PS2 虚拟机时记录到日志中。

en: Logs manual protection, split blocks, and other things that might impact performance.
zh: 记录手动保护、分割块以及其它可能影响性能的东西。

en: Logs only DMA-related registers.
zh: 仅记录 DMA 相关寄存器。

en: Logs only unknown, unmapped, or unimplemented register accesses.
zh: 仅记录未知、未映射或未实现的寄存器访问。

en: Logs/Dumps:
zh: 日志/转储:

en: Low compatibility warning: Yes it's very big, but may not work with many games.
zh: 兼容性低: 容量较大，但可能在很多游戏中不可用。

en: MTVU (Multi-Threaded microVU1)
zh: MTVU (多线程 microVU1)

en: Make this language my default right now!
zh: 立即将此语言设为默认语言!

en: Makes the specified ISO image the CDVD source.
zh: 将指定的 ISO 镜像指定为 CDVD 源。

en: Memory card '%s' duplicated to '%s'.
zh: 记忆卡文件 '%s' 已被复制到 '%s'。

en: MemoryCard Manager
zh: 记忆卡管理器

en: Memorycard reads, writes, erases, terminators, and other processing.
zh: 记忆卡读取、写入、擦除、终止符，及其它操作。

en: Moderate speedup for some games, with no known side effects. [Recommended]
zh: 对部分游戏有中等提速，无已知副作用。[推荐]

en: Modify hardware emulation settings regulated by the PCSX2 core virtual machine.
zh: 修改 PCSX2 核心虚拟机相关的硬件模拟设置。

en: Modify window and appearance options, including aspect ratio.
zh: 修改窗口及外观选项，包话纵横比。

en: Mostly Harmful
zh: 不稳定

en: Multitap 1
zh: 多分插 1

en: Multitap 2
zh: 多分插 2

en: NTSC Framerate:
zh: NTSC 帧率:

en: Nearest
zh: 最近

en: Negative
zh: 负方向

en: New Vector Unit recompiler with much improved compatibility. Recommended.
zh: 新版矢量单元重编译器，兼容性有较大提升。推荐。

en: New memory card:
zh: 新记忆卡:

en: No
zh: 否

en: No disc
zh: 无光盘

en: No emulation state is active; boot something first.
zh: 没有活跃的模拟状态；请先启动一些东西。

en: No emulation state is active; cannot suspend or resume.
zh: 模拟器未运行；无法挂起或恢复。

en: No plugin loaded
zh: 未加载插件

en: No reason given.
zh: 无理由给出。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Normal and Turbo limit rates skip frames.  Slow motion mode will still disable frameskipping.
zh: 正常及加速模式帧率跳帧。慢动作模式仍将禁用跳帧。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OPH Flag hack - Try if your game freezes showing the same frame.
zh: OPH 标志 hack - 如游戏在显示同一帧时失去响应，请尝试。

en: Oh noes! Out of memory!
zh: 不好! 内存不够!

en: Open Debug Window...
zh: 打开调试窗口...

en: Open an explorer window to this folder.
zh: 打开到此文件夹的一个资源管理器窗口。

en: Open in Explorer
zh: 在资源管理器中打开

en: Opens the %s plugin's advanced settings dialog.
zh: 打开 %s 插件的高级设置对话框。

en: Other Hacks
zh: 其它 Hack

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: PAL Framerate:
zh: PAL 帧率:

en: PCSX2 - SSE2 Recommended
zh: PCSX2 - 推荐使用 SSE2

en: PCSX2 Error: Hardware Deficiency
zh: PCSX2 错误: 硬件缺陷

en: PCSX2 First Time configuration
zh: PCSX2 首次运行配置

en: PCSX2 Message
zh: PCSX2 消息

en: PCSX2 Official Website and Forums
zh: PCSX2 官方网站和论坛

en: PCSX2 Recompiler Error(s)
zh: PCSX2 重编译器错误

en: PCSX2 Thread is not responding
zh: PCSX2 线程没有响应

en: PCSX2 Unresponsive Thread
zh: PCSX2 线程没有响应

en: PCSX2 has been installed as a portable application but cannot run due to the following errors:
zh: PCSX2 已被安装为一个绿色软件，但由于以下错误无法运行:

en: PS2 BIOS Error
zh: PS2 BIOS 错误

en: PS2 Port
zh: PS2 端口

en: Parse error
zh: 解析错误

en: Path does not exist
zh: 路径不存在

en: Path:
zh: 路径:

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause/Resume
zh: 暂停/恢复

en: Performs just-in-time binary translation of 32-bit MIPS-I machine code to x86.
zh: 进行从 32 位 MIPS-IV 机器代码到 x86 的即时代码翻译。

en: Performs just-in-time binary translation of 64-bit MIPS-IV machine code to x86.
zh: 进行从 64 位 MIPS-IV 机器代码到 x86 的即时代码翻译。

en: Permanently delete this memory card from disk (all contents are lost)
zh: 从磁盘上永久删除此记忆卡 (将丢失所有内容)

en: Permission denied while trying to open file, likely due to insufficient user account rights.
zh: 打开文件时拒绝访问，可能是由于用户账户权限限制。

en: Please select a valid plugin for the %s.
zh: 请为 %s 选择一个合法的插件。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugin Menu
zh: 插件菜单

en: Plugin Override Error - %s
zh: 插件覆盖错误 - %s

en: Plugin Settings...
zh: 插件设置...

en: Plugin Specialists
zh: 插件专家

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugins Search Path:
zh: 插件搜索路径:

en: Port-%u / Multitap-%u--Port-1
zh: 端口-%u / 多分插-%u--端口-1

en: Portable mode error - %s
zh: 绿色模式错误 - %s

en: Positive
zh: 正方向

en: Preset:
zh: 预置:

en: Press Cancel to attempt to cancel the action.
zh: 单击取消可尝试取消动作。

en: Press OK to close %s.
zh: 请单击 "确定" 来关闭 %s。

en: Press OK to use the default configured plugin, or Cancel to close %s.
zh: 单击确定使用默认配置的插件，或取消关闭 %s。

en: Press Ok to go to the BIOS Configuration Panel.
zh: 单击确定进入 BIOS 设置面板。

en: Press Terminate to kill %s immediately.
zh: 单击终止可立即结束 %s。

en: Pretty slow; provided for diagnostic purposes only.
zh: 很慢；仅供诊断用途。

en: Previous versions
zh: 旧版本

en: Quite possibly the slowest thing in the universe.
zh: 很有可能是宇宙中最慢的东西。

en: Readme / FAQ (Offline/PDF)
zh: 自述文件 / 常见问题 (离线/PDF)

en: Reboot CDVD (fast)
zh: 重新启动 CDVD (快速模式)

en: Reboot CDVD (full)
zh: 重新启动 CDVD (完整模式)

en: Reboot using fast BOOT (skips splash screens)
zh: 快速重启 (跳过 PS2 启动画面)

en: Recompiler
zh: 重编译器

en: Refresh List
zh: 刷新列表

en: Refresh list
zh: 刷新列表

en: Rename ...
zh: 重命名...

en: Rename card ...
zh: 重命名记忆卡...

en: Rename memory card
zh: 重命名记忆卡

en: Rename this memory card ...
zh: 重命名此记忆卡...

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset all settings?
zh: 重置所有设置?

en: Resets all speedhack options to their defaults, which consequently turns them all OFF.
zh: 将所有速度 Hack 选项重置到默认值，即关闭所有选项。

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认值

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Resumes the suspended emulation state.
zh: 从挂起的模拟状态中恢复。

en: Round Mode
zh: 舍入模式

en: Run ELF...
zh: 运行 ELF...

en: SSE extensions are not available.  PCSX2 requires a cpu that supports the SSE instruction set.
zh: SSE 扩展不可用。PCSX2 需要一个支持 SSE 指令集的 CPU。

en: SYSCALL and DECI2 activity.
zh: SYSCALL 及 DECI2 活动。

en: SYSCALL and IRX activity.
zh: SYSCALL 及 IRX 活动。

en: Safe (faster)
zh: 安全 (较快)

en: Safely pauses emulation and preserves the PS2 state.
zh: 安全地暂停模拟并保留 PS2 状态。

en: Safest
zh: 最安全

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save dialog screenshots to...
zh: 将对话框截图保存到...

en: Save log contents to file
zh: 将日志内容保存至文件

en: Save log question
zh: 保存日志问题

en: Save state
zh: 即时存档

en: Saves a snapshot of this settings panel to a PNG file.
zh: 将此设置面板的截图保存为 PNG 文件。

en: Saves the virtual machine state to the current slot.
zh: 将虚拟机的状态保存至当前存档位置。

en: Savestates:
zh: 即时存档:

en: Scratchpad's MFIFO activity.
zh: 暂存器的 MFIFO 活动。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Select CDVD source iso...
zh: 选择 CDVD 源光盘镜像...

en: Select ELF file...
zh: 选择 ELF 文件...

en: Select a BIOS rom:
zh: 选择一个 BIOS 文件:

en: Select a document root for %s
zh: 为 %s 选择一个文档根目录

en: Select a folder for %s settings
zh: 选择一个 %s 设置的文件夹

en: Select a folder for Snapshots
zh: 选择存放截图的文件夹

en: Select a folder for logs/dumps
zh: 选择存放日志及转储文件的文件夹

en: Select a folder with PCSX2 plugins
zh: 选择一个 PCSX2 插件所在文件夹

en: Select a name for the duplicate
    ( '.ps2' will be added automatically)
zh: 选择一个新记忆卡文件复本的文件名
    ('.ps2' 将被自动添加)

en: Select a new name for the memory card '%s'
    ( '.ps2' will be added automatically)
zh: 为记忆卡 '%s' 选择一个新名字
    ('.ps2' 扩展名将被自动添加)

en: Select a target port for '%s'
zh: 为 '%s' 选择一个目标端口

en: Select a visual theme:
zh: 选择视觉主题:

en: Select file name:
zh: 选择文件名:

en: Select folder containing PCSX2 visual themes
zh: 选择存放 PCSX2 视觉主题的文件夹

en: Select folder for Savestates
zh: 选择存放即时存档的文件夹

en: Select folder with PS2 BIOS roms
zh: 选择 PS2 BIOS 文件所在文件夹

en: Select folder with PS2 memory cards
zh: 选择 PS2 记忆卡所在文件夹

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show Console
zh: 显示控制台

en: Show about dialog
zh: 显示关于对话框

en: Shows DECI2 debugging logs (EE processor)
zh: 显示 DECI2 调试日志记录 (EE 处理器)

en: Shows PCSX2 developer logs
zh: 显示 PCSX2 开发者日志记录

en: Shows disk read activity
zh: 显示光盘读取活动

en: Shows the game developer's logging text (EE processor)
zh: 显示游戏开发者的日志记录文本 (EE 处理器)

en: Shows the game developer's logging text (IOP processor)
zh: 显示游戏开发者的日志记录文本 (IOP 处理器)

en: Shutdown
zh: 关闭

en: Shutdown PS2 virtual machine?
zh: 关闭 PS2 虚拟机?

en: Simulate VIF1 FIFO read ahead. Fixes slow loading games.
zh: 仿真 VIF1 FIFO 提前读取。修正游戏加载缓慢的问题。

en: Simulates hardware reset of the PS2 virtual machine.
zh: 仿真 PS2 虚拟机的硬件复位。

en: Skip MPEG hack - Skips videos/FMVs in games to avoid game hanging/freezes.
zh: 跳过 MPEG hack - 跳过游戏中的 CG 以避免游戏挂起或失去响应。

en: Skip when on Turbo only (TAB to enable)
zh: 仅在快速模式中跳帧 (按 TAB 键启用)

en: Slot %d
zh: 位置 %d

en: Slow Motion Adjust:
zh: 慢动作速率调整:

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Snapshots:
zh: 截图:

en: Special thanks to
zh: 特别感谢

en: Speedhacks
zh: 速度 Hack

en: Standard (4:3)
zh: 标准 (4:3)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Swap Disc
zh: 更换光盘

en: Switch to GSdx software rendering when a FMV plays
zh: 播放 FMV 时，切换到 GSdx 软件渲染模式

en: Switch to User Documents Mode
zh: 切换至用户文档模式

en: Terminate
zh: 终止

en: Terminate App
zh: 终止应用程序

en: The MTGS thread has become unresponsive while waiting for the GS plugin to open.
zh: MTGS 线程在等待 GS 插件打开时失去响应。

en: The Operating-System prevents this file from being created
zh: 操作系统不允许建立此文件

en: The PS2 BIOS could not be loaded.  The BIOS has not been configured, or the configuration has been corrupted.  Please re-configure.
zh: PS2 BIOS 不可加载。BIOS 未被配置，或配置已被破坏。请重新配置。

en: The configured %s plugin file is not a valid dynamic library
zh: 配置的 %s 插件文件不是一个合法的动态链接库

en: The configured %s plugin file was not found
zh: 配置的 %s 插件文件未找到

en: The configured %s plugin is not a PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh: 配置的 %s 插件不是一个合法的 PCSX2 插件，或是为一个不受支持的 PCSX2 旧版本设计的。

en: The configured BIOS file does not exist.  Please re-configure.
zh: 配置的 BIOS 文件不存在。请重新配置。

en: The following folders are missing and cannot be created:
zh: 以下文件夹不存在且无法创建:

en: The following folders exist, but are not writable:
zh: 以下文件夹已存在，但无法写入:

en: The plugin reports that your hardware or software/drivers are not supported.
zh: 插件报告您的硬件或软件/驱动程序不受支持。

en: The popup will not be shown again.  This setting can be undone from the settings panels.
zh: 此提示框将不会再被显示。此设定可以从设置面板中撤消。

en: The savestate cannot be loaded, as it appears to be corrupt or incomplete.
zh: 即时存档无法读取，文件可能已损坏或不完整。

en: The savestate was not properly saved. The temporary file was created successfully but could not be moved to its final resting place.
zh: 即时存档未正确保存。临时文件建立成功但无法移至存档位置。

en: The selected %s plugin failed to load.
    
    Reason: %s
zh: 加载所选的 %s 插件失败。
    
    理由: %s

en: The selected BIOS file is not a valid PS2 BIOS.  Please re-configure.
zh: 选择的 BIOS 文件不是一个合法的 PS2 BIOS。请重新配置。

en: Themes Search Path:
zh: 主题搜索路径:

en: There is no active virtual machine state to download or save.
zh: 没有活动的虚拟机状态可供下载或保存。

en: This file is not a valid PCSX2 savestate.  See the logfile for details.
zh: 这不是一个合法的 PCSX2 即时存档。请查看日志文件以获取详细信息。

en: This is the standard Sony-provisioned size, and is supported by all games and BIOS versions.
zh: 索尼的标准大小，支持所有游戏和 BIOS 版本。

en: This savestate cannot be loaded because it is not a valid gzip archive.  It may have been created by an older unsupported version of PCSX2, or it may be corrupted.
zh: 此即时存档无法加载。它不是一个合法的 gzip 归档。它可能是由一个旧的不受支持的 PCSX2 版本创建的，或可能已损坏。

en: This savestate cannot be loaded due to missing critical components.  See the log file for details.
zh: 此即时存档无法加载。关键组件缺失。请参看日志文件以获取详细信息。

en: This setting may require administration privileges from your operating system, depending on how your system is configured.
zh: 此设置可能需要操作系统管理员权限，取决于您的操作系统的配置。

en: Threading activity: start, detach, sync, deletion, etc.
zh: 线程活动: 开始、分离、同步、删除等等。

en: Trace Logging
zh: 跟踪日志

en: Trace logs are all written to emulog.txt.  Toggle trace logging at any time using F10.
zh: 跟踪记录将被写到 emuLog.txt 文件中。可随时用 F10 切换跟踪记录。

en: Tracks all EE counters events and some counter register activity.
zh: 跟踪所有的 EE 计数器事件和一些计数器寄存器活动。

en: Tracks all IOP counters events and some counter register activity.
zh: 跟踪所有 IOP 计数器事件和一些计数器寄存器活动。

en: Try to remove the file called "portable.ini" from your installation directory manually.
zh: 请尝试手动删除您的安装目录中的 "portable.ini" 文件。

en: Turbo Adjust:
zh: 快速模式速率调整:

en: Unexpected end of file or stream encountered.  File is probably truncated or corrupted.
zh: 遇到非预期的文件或串流结尾。文件可能被截断或被破坏。

en: Unloaded Plugin
zh: 已卸载插件

en: Unrecognized ISO image file format
zh: 无法识别的 ISO 镜像文件格式

en: Use NTFS compression when creating this card.
zh: 创建此记忆卡时使用 NTFS 压缩。

en: Use Synchronized MTGS
zh: 使用同步 MTGS

en: Use at your own risk.  Erratic memory card behavior is possible (though unlikely).
zh: 可能出现错误的记忆卡行为 (一般不会)。

en: Use default setting
zh: 使用默认设置

en: Use fast boot to skip PS2 startup and splash screens
zh: 使用快速启动模式来跳过 PS2 启动画面

en: Use this to boot into your virtual PS2's BIOS configuration.
zh: 使用此项启动至虚拟 PS2 的配置屏幕。

en: Useful for diagnosing bugs or clamping issues in the new mVU recompiler.
zh: 可用于诊断新的 mVU 重编译器的 bug 或限值问题。

en: Useful for running benchmarks. Toggle this option in-game by pressing F4.
zh: 在进行评测时有用。游戏中可按 F4 开关此选项。

en: User Documents (recommended)
zh: 用户文档 (推荐)

en: Usermode Selection
zh: 用户模式选择

en: Uses an external plugin as the CDVD source.
zh: 使用一个外部插件做为 CDVD 源。

en: VU Add Hack - Fixes Tri-Ace games boot crash.
zh: VU 加法 Hack - 修正 Tri-Ace 游戏启动崩溃。

en: VU Clip Flag Hack - For Persona games (SuperVU recompiler only!)
zh: VU 剪裁标志 Hack - 用于女神异闻录系列游戏 (限 SuperVU 重编译器)

en: VU Cycle Stealing [Not Recommended]
zh: VU 周期挪用 [不推荐]

en: VU XGkick Hack - For Erementar Gerad.
zh: VU XGkick Hack - 修正 Erementar Gerad (武器种族传说)。

en: VU0 / VU1 Advanced Recompiler Options
zh: VU0 / VU1 高级重编译器选项

en: VUs
zh: VU

en: Vector Unit Interpreter. Slow and not very compatible. Only use for diagnostics.
zh: 矢量单元解释器。速度慢且兼容性低。仅供诊断用途。

en: Virtual memory mapping failure!  Your system may have conflicting device drivers, services, or may simply have insufficient memory or resources to meet PCSX2's lofty needs.
zh: 虚拟内存映射错误! 您的系统可能有冲突的硬件驱动程序、服务，或者没有足够的内存或资源来满足 PCSX2 的要求。

en: Wait for Vsync on refresh
zh: 等待垂直同步刷新

en: Waiting for task...
zh: 正在等待任务...

en: Waiting for tasks...
zh: 正在等待任务...

en: Warning!  System plugins have not been loaded.  PCSX2 may be inoperable.
zh: 警告! 系统插件未被加载。PCSX2 可能不可使用。

en: Warning: Enabling trace logs is typically very slow, and is a leading cause of 'What happened to my FPS?' problems. :)
zh: 警告: 启用跟踪记录通常非常慢，且可能导致 "FPS 怎么回事" 类问题。:)

en: Webmasters
zh: 网站管理

en: Welcome to PCSX2!
zh: 欢迎使用 PCSX2 !

en: When checked the log window will be visible over other foreground windows.
zh: 如选中，日志窗口将在其它窗口上面显示。

en: Widescreen (16:9)
zh: 宽屏 (16:9)

en: Window Settings...
zh: 窗口设置...

en: Wipes all internal VM states and shuts down plugins.
zh: 消除所有内部 VM 状态并关闭插件。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You have dropped the following ELF binary into %s:
zh: 您已将以下 ELF 二进制文件拖放至 %s:

en: You have dropped the following ISO image into %s:
zh: 您已将以下 ISO 镜像拖放至 %s:

en: You have selected the following ISO image into PCSX2:
zh: 您已为 PCSX2 选择了以下 ISO 镜像:

en: You've selected to switch the CDVD source from %s to %s.
zh: 您已经选择将 CDVD 源由 %s 更换到 %s。

en: Your machine's hardware is incapable of running PCSX2.  Sorry dood.
zh: 您的硬件不可以运行 PCSX2。抱歉。

en: Zoom:
zh: 缩放:

en: [-- No unused cards --]
zh: [-- 无未使用记忆卡 --]

en: [-- Unused cards --]
zh: [-- 未使用记忆卡 --]

en: [Unnamed or unknown]
zh: [未命名或未知]

en: boots an empty dvd tray; use to enter the PS2 system menu
zh: 启动空的 DVD 托盘；用于进入 PS2 系统菜单

en: boots from the CDVD plugin (overrides IsoFile parameter)
zh: 从 CDVD 插件启动 (将覆盖 IsoFile 参数)

en: changes the configuration file path
zh: 更改配置文件路径

en: disables all speedhacks
zh: 取消所有速度 Hack

en: disables display of the gui while running games
zh: 运行游戏时不显示图形界面

en: disables fast booting
zh: 禁用快速启动

en: displays this list of command line options
zh: 显示此命令行选项列表

en: enables portable mode operation (requires admin/root access)
zh: 启用绿色模式 (需要管理员权限)

en: executes an ELF image
zh: 执行一个 ELF 映像

en: forces %s to start the First-time Wizard
zh: 强制 %s 启动首次运行向导

en: forces the program log/console to be visible
zh: 强制程序日志/控制台为可见状态

en: mVU Flag Hack
zh: mVU 标志位 Hack

en: microVU Hacks
zh: microVU Hack

en: microVU Recompiler
zh: microVU 重编译器

en: specifies the PCSX2 configuration file to use
zh: 指定使用的 PCSX2 配置文件

en: specify the file to use as the %s plugin
zh: 指定用于 %s 插件的文件

en: superVU Recompiler [legacy]
zh: superVU 重编译器 [旧式]

en: use fullscreen GS mode
zh: 使用全屏幕 GS 模式

en: use the specified comma or pipe-delimited list of gamefixes.
zh: 使用指定的逗号或管道符隔开的游戏特殊修正列表。

en: use windowed GS mode
zh: 使用窗口化 GS 模式
