PCSX2 1.3.1 1201 - en to zh translation catalogue (547 entries)

en: 
    
    Press Ok to go to the Plugin Configuration Panel.
zh: 
    
    按【確定】開啟插件設定視窗。

en: 
    Note: Duplicate/Rename/Create/Delete will NOT be reverted with 'Cancel'.
zh: 
    注意：建立副本、重新命名、新增、刪除，這些操作一旦完成，
    就無法使用右下角的【取消】按鈕復原。

en:              Multitap-%u--Port-%u
zh:              手把擴充器-%u--插口-%u

en:  (default)
zh: （ 正體中文 ）

en: %s Commandline Options
zh: %s 命令列選項

en: %s Critical Error
zh: %s 嚴重錯誤

en: %s Extensions not found.  The R5900-32 recompiler requires a host CPU with SSE2 extensions.
zh: %s 指令集未找到。R5900-32 反編譯裝置要求 CPU 支援 SSE2。

en: %s Extensions not found.  microVU requires a host CPU with SSE2 extensions.
zh: %s 指令集未找到。microVU 要求 CPU 支援 SSE2。

en: %s First Time Configuration
zh: %s 首次執行精靈

en: %s Plugin Override Error!  The following file does not exist or is not a valid %s plugin:
zh: %s 插件覆寫錯誤！下列檔案不存在或不是有效的 %s 插件：

en: %s is starting from a new or unknown folder and needs to be configured.
zh: %s 從一個新的或未知的資料夾啟動，需要被設定。

en: %s is switching to local install mode.
zh: %s 正在切換至本地安裝模式。

en: %s plugin failed to initialize.  Your system may have insufficient memory or resources needed.
zh: 初始化【%s】插件失敗。您的系統可能沒有足夠的記憶體或資源。

en: %s plugin failed to open.  Your computer may have insufficient resources, or incompatible hardware/drivers.
zh: 開啟【%s】插件失敗。您的電腦可能沒有足夠的資源，
    或是有不相容的硬體或驅動程式。

en: &Apply
zh: 套用

en: &Audio (SPU2)
zh: 聲音 (SPU2)

en: &Back
zh: 上一步

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消

en: &Close
zh: 關閉

en: &Config
zh: 設定

en: &Controllers (PAD)
zh: 控制器 (PAD)

en: &Debug
zh: 偵錯

en: &Finish
zh: 完成

en: &Help
zh: 說明

en: &Home
zh: 家

en: &Log
zh: 日誌

en: &Memory cards
zh: 記憶卡

en: &Misc
zh: 其他

en: &Next >
zh: 下一步 >

en: &No
zh: 否

en: &OK
zh: 確定

en: &Plugin/BIOS Selector
zh: 插件 / BIOS

en: &Save
zh: 儲存檔案

en: &Save...
zh: 儲存

en: &Sources
zh: 來源

en: &System
zh: 檔案

en: &Video (GS)
zh: 圖形 (GS)

en: &Yes
zh: 是

en: 16 and 32 MB cards have roughly the same compatibility factor.
zh: 16 MB 和 32 MB 記憶卡的相容性係數大致相同。

en: 8 MB [most compatible]
zh: 8 MB【相容性最好】

en: < &Back
zh: < 上一步

en: A Playstation 2 Emulator
zh: Playstation 2 模擬器

en: A configured folder does not exist.  Should %s try to create it?
zh: 一個先前指定的資料夾不存在。
    %s 應該嘗試新增該資料夾嗎？

en: A file could not be created.
zh: 無法建立檔案。

en: A safe and easy way to make sure that all speedhacks are completely disabled.
zh: 安全且舒適的狀態就是確保完全停用所有的速度駭客

en: A typical size for 3rd-party memory cards which should work with most games.
zh: 典型的第三方記憶卡的大小，在大多數遊戲中應該能夠正常工作。

en: About %s
zh: 關於 %s

en: About...
zh: 關於 PCSX2

en: Access denied to memory card: 
    
    %s
zh: 拒絕存取記憶卡：
    
    %s

en: Actual DMA event processing and data transfer logs.
zh: 實際的直接記憶體存取事件處理和資料傳輸日誌。

en: Actual data transfer logs, bus right arbitration, stalls, etc.
zh: 實際的資料傳輸日誌、匯流排正確的仲裁、停頓，以及其他。

en: Aggressive
zh: 激進

en: Aggressive plus
zh: 更加激進

en: All Files (*.*)
zh: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: All GIFtag parse activity; path index, tag type, etc.
zh: 全部 GIFtag 解析活動；路徑索引，標籤類型，以及其他。

en: All Supported (%s)
zh: 所有支援的檔案類型 (%s)

en: All VIFcode processing; command, tag style, interrupts.
zh: 全部 VIFcode 處理；命令，標籤風格，中斷。

en: All known hardware register accesses (very slow!); not including sub filter options below.
zh: 所有已知的硬體暫存器存取（非常慢！）；不包括下面的分項選項。

en: All known hardware register accesses, not including the sub-filters below.
zh: 所有已知的硬體暫存器存取，不包括下面的分項。

en: All options are for the current session only and will not be saved.
zh: 全部選項僅用於當前的作業並且不會被儲存。

en: All processing involved in Path3 Masking
zh: Path3 Masking 裡面的全部處理

en: Always hide mouse cursor
zh: 總是隱藏滑鼠指標

en: Always on Top
zh: 視窗總在最前

en: Always use this option if you want the safest and surest memory card behavior.
zh: 如果您想要最安全可靠的記憶卡行為，就一直使用這個選項。

en: An error occurred while trying to open the file:
zh: 當嘗試開啟這個檔案時出現錯誤：

en: Appearance
zh: 字型

en: Appearance/Themes - %s
zh: 外觀 / 主題 - %s

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Applying settings...
zh: 套用設定...

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh: 圖像縱橫比：

en: Assertion Failure -
zh: 程式斷言失敗 -

en: At folder:
zh: 位於資料夾：

en: Auto-eject memory cards when loading savestates
zh: 讀取即時存檔時，自動退出記憶卡

en: Automatic Gamefixes
zh: 自動使用遊戲修正

en: Automatically applies needed Gamefixes to known problematic games
zh: 自動套用所需的遊戲修正給已知有問題的遊戲

en: Automatically manage saves based on running game
zh: 基於正在運行的遊戲，自動管理遊戲存檔

en: BIOS Search Path:
zh: BIOS 的搜尋路徑：

en: Backup
zh: 備份

en: Backup before save
zh: 自動備份即時存檔

en: Balanced
zh: 平衡

en: Base Framerate Adjust:
zh: 基本畫框速率：

en: Betatesting
zh: 測試人員

en: Blockdumps (%s)
zh: 區塊轉存檔 (%s)

en: Boot CDVD (fast)
zh: 啟動遊戲（快速）

en: Boot CDVD (full)
zh: 啟動遊戲（完整）

en: Boot the VM using the current DVD or Iso source media
zh: 啟動遊戲時顯示 PS2 的啟動畫面

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Browse for an Iso that is not in your recent history.
zh: 選擇一個不在最近歷史記錄中的遊戲檔

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: C&lear
zh: 清空

en: CD&VD
zh: 光碟

en: CDVD reads
zh: 光碟讀取

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot apply new settings, one of the settings is invalid.
zh: 無法套用新的設定，其中有無效的設定。

en: Cannot apply settings...
zh: 無法套用設定

en: Cannot load ELF binary image.  The file may be corrupt or incomplete.
zh: 無法載入 ELF 檔案。檔案可能損壞或不完整。

en: Cannot load savestate.  It is of an unknown or unsupported version.
zh: 無法讀取即時存檔，檔案版本未知或不支援。

en: Cannot load this savestate.  The state is an unsupported version.
zh: 無法讀取即時存檔。即時存檔的版本不被支援。

en: Cannot load this savestate. The state is an unsupported version.
zh: 無法讀取即時存檔。即時存檔的版本不被支援。

en: Card (file) name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Card size
zh: 大小

en: Card:
zh: 記憶卡：

en: Change the language only if you need to.
    The system default should be fine for most operating systems.
zh: 僅在需要時變更語言。
    大部分作業系統只需使用 System Default 即可。

en: Chop / Zero
zh: 移除 / 零

en: Clamping Mode
zh: 夾持模式

en: Classic black color scheme for people who enjoy having text seared into their optic nerves.
zh: 經典的黑色主題，獻給喜歡讓文字灼燒視神經的人。

en: Clear all settings...
zh: 清除全部設定

en: Clear the log window contents
zh: 清除日誌視窗中的全部內容

en: Clears all %s settings and re-runs the startup wizard.
zh: 清除全部 %s 設定，重新執行「 首次執行精靈 」

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder containing PCSX2 visual themes.
zh: 按下【瀏覽】按鈕選擇一個不同的包含 PCSX2 視覺主題的資料夾。

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder for PCSX2 plugins.
zh: 按下【瀏覽】按鈕選擇不同的資料夾

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder where PCSX2 will look for PS2 BIOS roms.
zh: 按下【瀏覽】按鈕選擇不同的資料夾

en: Close this log window; contents are preserved
zh: 關閉日誌視窗（日誌內容保留）

en: Closing %s may be hazardous to your health
zh: 關閉 %s 或許有害健康

en: Completely disables all GS plugin activity; ideal for benchmarking EEcore components.
zh: 完全停止圖形插件所有的活動；
    適合用來做 EEcore 的效能測試

en: Completing tasks...
zh: 正在完成任務...

en: Components Overrides Warning
zh: 元件覆寫警告

en: Components Selectors - %s
zh: 插件 / BIOS - %s

en: Compressed (%s)
zh: 壓縮 (%s)

en: Config Overrides Warning
zh: 設定覆寫警告

en: Configuration Guides (online)
zh: 配置指南（線上閱讀）

en: Configure...
zh: 設定

en: Configured %s plugin is not a valid PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh: 所選擇的 %s 插件不是有效的 PCSX2 插件，或者是不再支援的舊版 PCSX2 的插件。

en: Configured plugin is not a PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh: 所選擇的插件不是 PCSX2 的插件，或者是不再支援的舊版 PCSX2 的插件。

en: Confirm CDVD source change
zh: 確認更換光碟

en: Confirm ISO image change
zh: 確認更換光碟映像檔

en: Confirm PS2 Reset
zh: 確認重新啟動 PS2

en: Console to Stdio
zh: 顯示主控台至標準輸入輸出

en: Constant skipping
zh: 恆定的跳框

en: Contributors
zh: 有貢獻的人

en: Convert ...
zh: 轉換

en: Copy failed!
zh: 複製失敗！

en: Core GS Settings...
zh: 核心設定

en: Could not create a memory card: 
    
    %s
zh: 無法新增記憶卡：
    
    %s

en: Create
zh: 新增

en: Create ...
zh: 新增

en: Create a duplicate of this memory card ...
zh: 建立所選記憶卡的副本

en: Create a new card ...
zh: 新增記憶卡

en: Create a new memory card
zh: 建立一個新的記憶卡

en: Create a new memory card and assign it to this Port.
zh: 建立一個新的記憶卡

en: Create a new memory card.
zh: 建立一個新的記憶卡

en: Create folder?
zh: 新增資料夾？

en: Create memory card
zh: 新增記憶卡

en: Created on
zh: 建立日期

en: Custom Window Size:
zh: 自訂視窗大小：

en: Custom folder:
zh: 自訂資料夾：

en: Cycle to next slot
zh: 循環至下一個即時存檔插槽

en: Cycle to prev slot
zh: 循環至上一個即時存檔插槽

en: Cycles the current save slot in +1 fashion!
zh: 將當前的即時存檔插槽以 +1 的式樣循環！

en: Cycles the current save slot in -1 fashion!
zh: 將當前的即時存檔插槽以 -1 的式樣循環！

en: Dark theme
zh: 暗黑背景主題（需重啟 PCSX2）

en: Default soft-tone color scheme.
zh: 預設的軟色調顏色主題

en: Default to fullscreen mode on open
zh: 預設以全螢幕模式進入遊戲

en: Delay VIF1 Stalls (VIF1 FIFO) - For SOCOM 2 HUD & Spy Hunter loading hang.
zh: 延遲 VIF1 停頓（VIF1 FIFO）- 美國海豹特遣隊２（SOCOM 2）的抬頭顯示器（HUD）、間諜飛車（Spy Hunter）載入遊戲時當機

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete card
zh: 刪除記憶卡

en: Delete memory file?
zh: 刪除記憶卡？

en: Detailed logging of CDVD hardware.
zh: CDVD 硬體的詳細日誌紀錄。

en: Dev/Verbose
zh: 開發  /  冗長

en: Developers
zh: 開發人員

en: Direct memory accesses to unknown or unmapped EE memory space.
zh: 直接記憶體存取至未知或未映射的 EE 記憶體空間。

en: Direct memory accesses to unknown or unmapped IOP memory space.
zh: 直接記憶體存取至未知或未映射的 IOP 記憶體空間。

en: Disable Framelimiting
zh: 停用畫框限制

en: Disable all
zh: 停用全部

en: Disable all GS output
zh: 停止輸出遊戲畫面

en: Disable window resize border
zh: 禁止使用視窗邊框調整視窗大小

en: Disabled [default]
zh: 停用【預設】

en: Disables all log source filters.
zh: 停用全部日誌來源

en: Disables this popup and whatever response you select here will be automatically used from now on.
zh: 停用這個彈出型視窗。無論您在這裡選擇哪種回應方式，它都會從今以後自動使用。

en: Disasm of COP0 instructions (MMU, cpu and dma status, etc).
zh: COP0 指令集的反組譯（MMU、cpu 和 dma 的狀態，以及其他）。

en: Disasm of executing core instructions (excluding COPs and CACHE).
zh: 執行核心指令集的反組譯（不包含 COP 和 CACHE）。

en: Disasm of the EE's VU0macro co-processor instructions.
zh: EE 的 VU0macro 輔助處理器指令集的反組譯。

en: Disasm of the EE's floating point unit (FPU) only.
zh: 僅 EE 浮點運算器的反組譯。

en: Disasm of the IOP's GPU co-processor instructions.
zh: IOP 的 GPU 輔助處理器指令集的反組譯。

en: Disc Images (%s)
zh: 光碟映像檔 (%s)

en: Do not show this dialog again.
zh: 不要再顯示此對話方塊

en: Do you want to swap discs or boot the new image (system reset)?
zh: 您是想要更換光碟還是啟動新的映像檔 ( 重新啟動遊戲 )？

en: Do you want to swap discs or boot the new image (via system reset)?
zh: 您是想要更換光碟還是啟動新的映像檔 ( 重新啟動遊戲 )？

en: Double-click toggles fullscreen mode
zh: 滑鼠雙擊遊戲畫面切換全螢幕模式和視窗模式

en: Drag and Drop Error
zh: 拖曳錯誤

en: Drag cards to or from PS2-ports
zh: 可以用滑鼠拖曳列表中的記憶卡，完成某些操作。

en: Dumps detailed information for PS2 executables (ELFs).
zh: 擷取 PS2 執行檔（ELF）的詳細資訊

en: Dumps various GIF and GIFtag parsing data.
zh: 擷取各種各樣的 GIF 和 GIFtag 解析資料。

en: Dumps various VIF and VIFcode processing data.
zh: 擷取各種各樣的 VIF 和 VIFcode 處理資料。

en: Duplicate ...
zh: 建立副本

en: Duplicate card ...
zh: 建立記憶卡的副本

en: Duplicate memory card
zh: 建立記憶卡的副本

en: EE Cyclerate [Not Recommended]
zh: EE Cyclerate【不推薦】

en: EE timing hack - Multi purpose hack. Try if all else fails.
zh: EE timing hack - 多用途的修正，若所有其他選項都失敗，嘗試之（數位惡魔傳說、SSX、惡靈古堡：英雄不死）

en: EE/FPU Advanced Recompiler Options
zh: EE/FPU 進階反編譯選項

en: Eject
zh: 退出

en: Eject card
zh: 退出記憶卡

en: Eject the card from this port
zh: 退出所選擇的記憶卡

en: Empty
zh: 空插口

en: Emulation &Settings
zh: 模擬器選項

en: Emulation Settings - %s
zh: 模擬器選項 - %s

en: Enable Cheats
zh: 啟用作弊

en: Enable EE Cache (Slower)
zh: 啟用快取 - 僅用於直譯器！（速度更慢）

en: Enable Host Filesystem
zh: 啟用主機檔案系統

en: Enable Trace Logging
zh: 啟用追蹤日誌

en: Enable Widescreen Patches
zh: 啟用寬螢幕補丁

en: Enable all
zh: 啟用全部

en: Enable manual game fixes [Not recommended]
zh: 手動設定遊戲修正【不推薦】

en: Enable speedhacks
zh: 啟用速度駭客

en: Enables all log source filters.
zh: 啟用全部日誌來源

en: Enumerating available plugins...
zh: 正在列舉可用的插件...

en: Error (%s)
zh: 錯誤（%s）

en: Error while parsing either NTSC or PAL framerate settings.  Settings must be valid floating point numerics.
zh: 當解析 NTSC 遊戲或 PAL 遊戲的畫框速率設定時出現錯誤。設定值必須是有效的浮點數。

en: Error: Rename could not be completed.
zh: 錯誤：重新命名無法完成。

en: Error: The configured ISO file does not exist.  Click OK to select a new ISO source for CDVD.
zh: 錯誤：指定的光碟映像檔不存在。按【確定】選擇一個新的光碟映像檔。

en: Error: The memory card could not be created.
zh: 錯誤：無法新增記憶卡。

en: Executing PS2 Virtual Machine...
zh: 正在執行 PS2 虛擬機...

en: Execution of EE cache instructions.
zh: EE 快取指令集的執行。

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Extra
zh: 額外

en: Extra + Preserve Sign
zh: 額外 + 保留標記

en: FFX videos fix - Fixes bad graphics overlay in FFX videos.
zh: FFX videos fix - 修正太空戰士１０遊戲動畫中糟糕的圖形重疊

en: FPU Compare Hack - For Digimon Rumble Arena 2.
zh: FPU Compare Hack - 數碼寶貝競技場２（Digimon Rumble Arena 2）

en: FPU Multiply Hack - For Tales of Destiny.
zh: FPU Multiply Hack - 命運傳奇（Tales of Destiny）

en: FPU Negative Div Hack - For Gundam games.
zh: FPU Negative Div Hack - 鋼彈系列（Gundam）

en: Failed to overwrite existing settings file; permission was denied.
zh: 覆寫現存的設定檔失敗；沒有權限。

en: Failed: %s
zh: 失敗：%s

en: Failed: Can only duplicate an existing card.
zh: 失敗：僅能給已經存在的記憶卡建立副本。

en: Fast disc access, less loading times. [Not Recommended]
zh: 快速讀取光碟，減少載入時間【不推薦】

en: File name already exists
zh: 檔案名稱已經存在

en: File name empty or too short
zh: 檔案名稱是空的或太短

en: File name outside of required directory
zh: 檔案名稱在所要求的資料夾之外

en: File not found.
zh: 檔案未找到。

en: Fit to Window/Screen
zh: 延展至視窗 / 螢幕

en: Fits a lot of log in a microcosmically small area.
zh: 在同等區域中顯示較多日誌

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: For running raw PS2 binaries directly
zh: 為了直接執行原始的 PS2 二進位檔案

en: For troubleshooting potential bugs in the MTGS only, as it is potentially very slow.
zh: 僅用於排除多執行緒圖形模式潛在的程式錯誤，
    因為速度可能非常慢

en: Formatted
zh: 已格式化

en: Frame Skipping
zh: 跳框

en: Framelimiter
zh: 畫框限制

en: Frames to Draw
zh: 繪製的畫框

en: Frames to Skip
zh: 跳過的畫框

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: GS Output is Disabled!
zh: 畫面輸出被停用！

en: GS Window
zh: 遊戲視窗

en: Game Database Editor
zh: 遊戲資料庫編輯器

en: Game Fixes
zh: 遊戲修正

en: Game database - %s
zh: 遊戲資料庫 - %s

en: Gamefixes
zh: 遊戲修正

en: Gamepad activity on the SIO.
zh: SIO 上的遊戲手把活動。

en: Games that need this hack to boot:
     * Star Ocean 3
     * Radiata Stories
     * Valkyrie Profile 2
zh: 需要本項修正才能啟動的遊戲：
     * 星海遊俠 3（Star Ocean 3）
     * 拉吉亞達物語（Radiata Stories）
     * 女神戰記 2（Valkyrie Profile 2）

en: Good Speedup and High Compatibility; may cause bad graphics... [Recommended]
zh: 不錯的速度提升而且相容性高；可能導致
    圖像變得糟糕...
    【推薦】

en: Good Speedup and High Compatibility; may cause hanging... [Recommended if 3+ cores]
zh: 不錯的速度提升而且相容性高；可能導致
    遊戲停止回應...
    【推薦 3 核或更多核的 CPU 使用】

en: Hard reset of the active VM.
zh: 重新啟動遊戲時顯示 PS2 的啟動畫面

en: Hide window when paused
zh: 模擬器暫停時隱藏遊戲視窗

en: Huge
zh: 最大

en: Huge speedup for some games, with almost no compatibility side effects. [Recommended]
zh: 對於一些遊戲有巨大的速度提升，
    幾乎沒有相容性副作用【推薦】

en: I'm givin' her all she's got, Captain!
zh: 我正在給她所有她得到的，船長！

en: I've seen enough
zh: 確定

en: IPU activity: hardware registers, decoding operations, DMA status, etc.
zh: IPU 活動：硬體暫存器、解碼操作、DMA 狀態，以及其他。

en: ISO file not found!
zh: 未找到光碟映像檔！

en: If loading from an ISO image, this error may be caused by an unsupported ISO image type or a bug in PCSX2 ISO image support.
zh: 如果是從光碟映像檔讀取檔案，
    那麼這個錯誤可能由未支援的光碟映像檔類型引起，
    或者由功能 PCSX2 光碟映像檔支援，它的程式錯誤所引起。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore Bus Direction on Path3 Transfer - Used for Hotwheels
zh: 忽略匯流排於 Path3 的傳輸 - 風火輪賽車（Hot Wheels）

en: Ignore DMAC writes when it is busy.
zh: 當 DMAC 忙碌時忽略其寫入 - 修正 Mana Khemia 1 離開校園進入大地圖時（Off Campus）遊戲畫面全黑

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import Existing Settings?
zh: 匯入現有的設定？

en: In case you have a really high res display.
zh: 適用於高螢幕解析度

en: Includes idle event processing and some other uncommon event usages.
zh: 包含閒置的事件處理和一些其他不尋常的事件使用。

en: Initializing...
zh: 正在初始化...

en: Insert ...
zh: 插入

en: Insert card
zh: 插入記憶卡

en: Insert card ...
zh: 插入記憶卡插口

en: Insert this card to a port ...
zh: 將所選擇的記憶卡插入記憶卡插口

en: Internal Memorycard Plugin failed to initialize.
zh: 初始化內部記憶卡插件失敗。

en: Interpreter
zh: 直譯器

en: Interpreter only; provided for diagnostic
zh: 用於診斷

en: Invalid window dimensions specified: Size cannot contain non-numeric digits! >_<
zh: 無效的視窗維度：【自訂視窗大小】的數值必須是整數！ ＞＿＜

en: Iso
zh: 使用光碟映像檔

en: Iso Selector
zh: 選擇光碟映像檔

en: IsoFile
zh: ISO 檔案

en: It is an error to drop multiple files onto a %s window.  One at a time please, thank you.
zh: 拖曳多個檔案至 %s 視窗是一個錯誤。請一次一個檔案，謝謝。

en: It's what I use (the programmer guy).
zh: 這是 PCSX2 程式設計師們使用的字型大小

en: Its nice and readable.
zh: 令人心曠神怡而且便於閱讀

en: Language selector
zh: 選擇語言

en: Large
zh: 較大

en: Last Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Light theme
zh: 明亮背景主題（需重啟 PCSX2）

en: Load State Backup
zh: 讀取狀態備份

en: Load state
zh: 即時讀檔

en: Loading PS2 system plugins...
zh: 載入 PS2 系統插件...

en: Loads a virtual machine state from the current slot.
zh: 從當前的即時存檔插槽讀取虛擬機狀態。

en: Loads virtual machine state backup for current slot.
zh: 當前的即時存檔插槽讀取虛擬機狀態備份。

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Logging...
zh: 日誌

en: Logs events as they are passed to the PS2 virtual machine.
zh: 隨著事件傳遞給 PS2 虛擬機，記錄事件。

en: Logs manual protection, split blocks, and other things that might impact performance.
zh: 記錄手動保護、分塊，以及其他可能影響效能的東西。

en: Logs only DMA-related registers.
zh: 僅記錄 DMA 相關的暫存器。

en: Logs only unknown, unmapped, or unimplemented register accesses.
zh: 僅記錄未知、未映射，或未實現的暫存器存取。

en: Logs/Dumps:
zh: 日誌 / 轉存

en: Low compatibility warning: Yes it's very big, but may not work with many games.
zh: 低相容性警告：是的，檔案非常大。但恐怕在許多遊戲中不能正常工作。

en: MTVU (Multi-Threaded microVU1)
zh: MTVU（多執行緒 microVU1）

en: Make this language my default right now!
zh: 立即套用所選擇的語言作為預設語言！

en: Makes the specified ISO image the CDVD source.
zh: 使用指定的光碟映像檔作為遊戲來源

en: Memory card '%s' duplicated to '%s'.
zh: 記憶卡『 %s 』的副本是『 %s 』

en: MemoryCard Manager
zh: 管理記憶卡

en: Memorycard reads, writes, erases, terminators, and other processing.
zh: 記憶卡的讀取、寫入、清除、終結者，以及其他處理。

en: Moderate speedup for some games, with no known side effects. [Recommended]
zh: 對於一些遊戲有適度的速度提升，
    沒有已知的副作用【推薦】

en: Modify hardware emulation settings regulated by the PCSX2 core virtual machine.
zh: 變更 PCSX2 核心虛擬機控制的硬體模擬設定

en: Modify window and appearance options, including aspect ratio.
zh: 視窗及視窗外觀的選項調節，包括【圖像縱橫比】

en: Mostly Harmful
zh: 基本上有害

en: Multitap 1
zh: 手把擴充器 1

en: Multitap 2
zh: 手把擴充器 2

en: NTSC Framerate:
zh: NTSC 遊戲的畫框速率：

en: Nearest
zh: 近似

en: Negative
zh: 負數

en: New Vector Unit recompiler with much improved compatibility. Recommended.
zh: 新式的向量單元反編譯大幅改善相容性。推薦。

en: New memory card:
zh: 新記憶卡：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No disc
zh: 無光碟

en: No emulation state is active; boot something first.
zh: 無現存的模擬器狀態，請先啟動些什麼

en: No emulation state is active; cannot suspend or resume.
zh: 無現存的模擬器狀態，不能暫停或繼續

en: No plugin loaded
zh: 未載入插件

en: No reason given.
zh: 未給出原因。

en: None
zh: 無

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Normal and Turbo limit rates skip frames.  Slow motion mode will still disable frameskipping.
zh: 普通模式和渦輪加速模式有限制速度，能夠跳框
    慢動作模式依然會停用跳框

en: Normal font
zh: 普通

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OPH Flag hack - Try if your game freezes showing the same frame.
zh: OPH Flag hack - 若遊戲畫面定住時持續顯示同樣的畫框，嘗試之（死神刀刃戰士、夢幻騎士 II 和 III、巫術）

en: Oh noes! Out of memory!
zh: 啊！不！Out of memory！

en: Open Debug Window...
zh: 開啟偵錯視窗

en: Open an explorer window to this folder.
zh: 在檔案總管視窗中開啟此資料夾

en: Open in Explorer
zh: 在檔案總管中開啟

en: Opens the %s plugin's advanced settings dialog.
zh: 開啟 %s 插件的設定視窗

en: Other Hacks
zh: 其他駭客

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆寫

en: PAL Framerate:
zh: PAL 遊戲的畫框速率：

en: PCSX2 Error: Hardware Deficiency
zh: PCSX2 錯誤：硬體缺陷

en: PCSX2 First Time configuration
zh: PCSX2 首次執行精靈

en: PCSX2 Message
zh: PCSX2 訊息

en: PCSX2 Official Git Repository at GitHub
zh: PCSX2 官方 GitHub

en: PCSX2 Official Website and Forums
zh: PCSX2 官方網站和官方討論區

en: PCSX2 Recompiler Error(s)
zh: PCSX2 反編譯錯誤

en: PCSX2 Thread is not responding
zh: PCSX2 執行緒停止回應

en: PCSX2 Unresponsive Thread
zh: PCSX2 停止回應的執行緒

en: PCSX2 has been installed as a portable application but cannot run due to the following errors:
zh: PCSX2 已經被安裝成為可攜式軟體，但由於下列錯誤，無法運行 PCSX2：

en: PS2 BIOS Error
zh: PS2 BIOS 錯誤

en: PS2 Port
zh: 記憶卡插口

en: Parse error
zh: 解析錯誤

en: Path does not exist
zh: 路徑不存在

en: Path:
zh: 路徑：

en: Pause
zh: 暫停遊戲

en: Pause/Resume
zh: 暫停 / 繼續

en: Performs just-in-time binary translation of 32-bit MIPS-I machine code to x86.
zh: 適時地將 32 位元 MIPS-I 機器碼轉譯至 x86。

en: Performs just-in-time binary translation of 64-bit MIPS-IV machine code to x86.
zh: 適時地將 64 位元 MIPS-IV 機器碼轉譯至 x86。

en: Permanently delete this memory card from disk (all contents are lost)
zh: 刪除所選擇的記憶卡（失去所有遊戲存檔）

en: Permission denied while trying to open file, likely due to insufficient user account rights.
zh: 當嘗試開啟檔案時沒有權限，可能是由於使用者帳戶權限不足。

en: Please select a valid plugin for the %s.
zh: 請選擇一個有效的【%s】插件。

en: Plugin
zh: 使用光碟插件

en: Plugin Menu
zh: 光碟插件

en: Plugin Override Error - %s
zh: 插件覆寫錯誤 - %s

en: Plugin Settings...
zh: 插件設定

en: Plugin Specialists
zh: 插件作者

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugins Search Path:
zh: 插件的搜尋路徑：

en: Port-%u / Multitap-%u--Port-1
zh: 插口-%u / 手把擴充器-%u--插口-1

en: Portable mode error - %s
zh: 可攜式軟體模式出錯 - %s

en: Positive
zh: 正數

en: Preload TLB hack to avoid tlb miss on Goemon
zh: 預先載入 TLB，避免大盜五右衛門（Goemon）出現 tlb miss

en: Preset:
zh: 載入預先定義的組態：

en: Press Cancel to attempt to cancel the action.
zh: 按【取消】嘗試取消動作。

en: Press OK to close %s.
zh: 按【確定】關閉 %s。

en: Press OK to use the default configured plugin, or Cancel to close %s.
zh: 按【確定】使用預設所選擇的插件，或按【取消】關閉 %s。

en: Press Ok to go to the BIOS Configuration Panel.
zh: 按【確定】開啟 BIOS 設定視窗。

en: Press Terminate to kill %s immediately.
zh: 按【終止】立即終止 %s。

en: Pretty slow; provided for diagnostic purposes only.
zh: 非常慢；僅用於診斷。

en: Previous versions
zh: 早期版本的開發人員

en: Quite possibly the slowest thing in the universe.
zh: 很可能是宇宙中最慢的。

en: Readme / FAQ (Offline/PDF)
zh: 讀我檔案 / FAQ（離線瀏覽 PDF 檔）

en: Reboot CDVD (fast)
zh: 重新啟動遊戲（快速）

en: Reboot CDVD (full)
zh: 重新啟動遊戲（完整）

en: Reboot using fast BOOT (skips splash screens)
zh: 重新啟動遊戲時跳過 PS2 的啟動畫面

en: Recompiler
zh: 反編譯

en: Refresh List
zh: 重新載入列表

en: Refresh list
zh: 重新載入列表

en: Rename ...
zh: 重新命名

en: Rename card ...
zh: 重新命名記憶卡

en: Rename memory card
zh: 重新命名記憶卡

en: Rename this memory card ...
zh: 重新命名所選擇的記憶卡

en: Reset
zh: 重新啟動遊戲

en: Reset all settings?
zh: 重設全部設定？

en: Resets all speedhack options to their defaults, which consequently turns them all OFF.
zh: 所有的速度駭客選項重設為預設值，結果是關掉全部速度駭客選項。

en: Restart
zh: 重新啟動

en: Restore Default
zh: 還原成預設值

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 還原成預設值

en: Resume
zh: 繼續遊戲

en: Resumes the suspended emulation state.
zh: 從暫停的模擬器狀態中恢復遊戲

en: Round Mode
zh: 取整模式

en: Run ELF...
zh: 執行 ELF 檔案

en: SSE2 extensions are not available.  PCSX2 requires a cpu that supports the SSE2 instruction set.
zh: SSE2 不可用。PCSX2 要求 CPU 支援 SSE2。

en: SYSCALL and DECI2 activity.
zh: SYSCALL 和 DECI2 的活動。

en: SYSCALL and IRX activity.
zh: SYSCALL 和 IRX 的活動。

en: Safe (faster)
zh: 安全（速度更快）

en: Safely pauses emulation and preserves the PS2 state.
zh: 安全地暫停模擬並保留 PS2 狀態

en: Safest
zh: 最安全

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存新檔...

en: Save dialog screenshots to...
zh: 儲存設定視窗的螢幕擷圖

en: Save log contents to file
zh: 將日誌內容儲存到檔案中

en: Save log question
zh: 儲存日誌的提問

en: Save state
zh: 即時存檔

en: Saves a snapshot of this settings panel to a PNG file.
zh: 將當前設定視窗的擷圖儲存為 PNG 圖片

en: Saves the virtual machine state to the current slot.
zh: 將虛擬機狀態儲存到當前的即時存檔插槽。

en: Savestates:
zh: 即時存檔

en: Scratchpad's MFIFO activity.
zh: 便條式暫存的 MFIFO 活動。

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Select ELF file...
zh: 選擇 ELF 檔案

en: Select a BIOS rom:
zh: 選擇一個 BIOS：

en: Select a document root for %s
zh: 選擇 %s 的檔案根目錄

en: Select a folder for %s settings
zh: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放 %s 的設定

en: Select a folder for Snapshots
zh: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放遊戲擷圖

en: Select a folder for logs/dumps
zh: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放日誌和轉存檔

en: Select a folder with PCSX2 plugins
zh: 選擇含有 PCSX2 插件的資料夾

en: Select a name for the duplicate
    ( '.ps2' will be added automatically)
zh: 取一個名字給副本記憶卡
    （.ps2 副檔名會被自動添加）

en: Select a new name for the memory card '%s'
    ( '.ps2' will be added automatically)
zh: 取一個新名字給記憶卡『 %s 』
    （.ps2 副檔名會被自動添加）

en: Select a target port for '%s'
zh: 選擇一個記憶卡插口用來插入記憶卡『 %s 』

en: Select a visual theme:
zh: 選擇視覺主題：

en: Select file name:
zh: 給記憶卡取名：

en: Select folder containing PCSX2 visual themes
zh: 選擇一個包含 PCSX2 視覺主題的資料夾

en: Select folder for Savestates
zh: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放即時存檔

en: Select folder with PS2 BIOS roms
zh: 選擇含有 PS2 BIOS 的資料夾

en: Select folder with PS2 memory cards
zh: 選擇含有 PS2 記憶卡的資料夾

en: Settings
zh: 設定檔的位置

en: Show Console
zh: 顯示主控台

en: Show about dialog
zh: 顯示關於視窗

en: Shows DECI2 debugging logs (EE processor)
zh: 顯示 DECI2 偵錯日誌（EE processor）

en: Shows PCSX2 developer logs
zh: 顯示 PCSX2 開發人員日誌

en: Shows disk read activity
zh: 顯示光碟讀取日誌

en: Shows the game developer's logging text (EE processor)
zh: 顯示遊戲開發人員的日誌（EE processor）

en: Shows the game developer's logging text (IOP processor)
zh: 顯示遊戲開發人員的日誌（IOP processor）

en: Shutdown
zh: 關閉遊戲

en: Shutdown PS2 virtual machine?
zh: 關閉 PS2 虛擬機？

en: Simulate VIF1 FIFO read ahead. Fixes slow loading games.
zh: 模擬 VIF1 FIFO 預讀，解決遊戲載入速度慢 - 變形金剛（Transformers）、車魂：無限賽（Test Drive Unlimited）

en: Simulates hardware reset of the PS2 virtual machine.
zh: 模擬 PS2 虛擬機的硬體重置。

en: Skip MPEG hack - Skips videos/FMVs in games to avoid game hanging/freezes.
zh: Skip MPEG hack - 跳過遊戲動畫，避免遊戲動畫的播放造成遊戲停止回應

en: Skip when on Turbo only (TAB to enable)
zh: 僅在渦輪加速時跳框（按 TAB 啟動）

en: Slot %d
zh: 插槽 %d

en: Slow Motion Adjust:
zh: 慢動作（Shift + TAB）：

en: Small
zh: 最小

en: Snapshots:
zh: 遊戲擷圖

en: Special thanks to
zh: 特別感謝

en: Speedhacks
zh: 速度駭客

en: Standard (4:3)
zh: 標準 (4:3)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Swap Disc
zh: 更換光碟

en: Switch to GSdx software rendering when an FMV plays
zh: 當播放遊戲動畫時，切換至 GSdx 的軟體渲染模式

en: Switch to User Documents Mode
zh: 切換至【我的文件】模式

en: Terminate
zh: 終止

en: Terminate App
zh: 終止

en: The MTGS thread has become unresponsive while waiting for the GS plugin to open.
zh: 當等候圖形插件開啟時，多執行緒圖形模式的執行緒停止回應。

en: The Operating-System prevents this file from being created
zh: 作業系統阻止建立這個檔案

en: The PS2 BIOS could not be loaded.  The BIOS has not been configured, or the configuration has been corrupted.  Please re-configure.
zh: 無法載入 PS2 BIOS。未設定 PS2 BIOS，或設定已經損壞。請重新設定。

en: The configured %s plugin file is not a valid dynamic library
zh: 所選【%s】插件的檔案不是有效的動態連結函式庫

en: The configured %s plugin file was not found
zh: 未找到所選【%s】插件的檔案

en: The configured %s plugin is not a PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh: 所選擇的 %s 插件不是 PCSX2 的插件，或者是不再支援的舊版 PCSX2 的插件。

en: The configured BIOS file does not exist.  Please re-configure.
zh: 指定的 BIOS 檔案不存在。請重新設定。

en: The following folders are missing and cannot be created:
zh: 下列資料夾不存在而且無法建立：

en: The following folders exist, but are not writable:
zh: 下列資料夾存在，但是無法寫入：

en: The plugin reports that your hardware or software/drivers are not supported.
zh: 插件報告不支援您的硬體或軟體 / 驅動程式。

en: The popup will not be shown again.  This setting can be undone from the settings panels.
zh: 不再顯示此彈出型視窗。這項設定可以從設定面板復原。

en: The savestate cannot be loaded, as it appears to be corrupt or incomplete.
zh: 無法讀取即時存檔，檔案似乎損壞或不完整。

en: The savestate was not properly saved. The temporary file was created successfully but could not be moved to its final resting place.
zh: 即時存檔未能正確地儲存。成功建立暫存檔，但是無法將其移至目的地。

en: The selected %s plugin failed to load.
    
    Reason: %s
zh: 載入所選的【%s】插件失敗。
    
    原因：%s

en: The selected BIOS file is not a valid PS2 BIOS.  Please re-configure.
zh: 指定的 BIOS 檔案不是有效的 PS2 BIOS。請重新設定。

en: Themes Search Path:
zh: 主題的搜尋路徑：

en: There is no active virtual machine state to download or save.
zh: 沒有活動中的虛擬機狀態以下載或儲存。

en: This file is not a valid PCSX2 savestate.  See the logfile for details.
zh: 這個檔案不是一個有效的 PCSX2 即時存檔。詳情請洽日誌檔案。

en: This is the standard Sony-provisioned size, and is supported by all games and BIOS versions.
zh: 標準的 Sony 提供的大小，所有遊戲和 BIOS 版本都支援。

en: This savestate cannot be loaded because it is not a valid gzip archive.  It may have been created by an older unsupported version of PCSX2, or it may be corrupted.
zh: 無法讀取即時存檔，因為不是一個有效的 gzip 壓縮檔。
    即時存檔可能由不再支援的舊版 PCSX2 所建立，或者也可能即時存檔損壞。

en: This savestate cannot be loaded due to missing critical components.  See the log file for details.
zh: 由於缺失關鍵元件，無法讀取這個即時存檔。詳情請洽日誌檔案。

en: This setting may require administration privileges from your operating system, depending on how your system is configured.
zh: 取決於系統如何配置，
    這項設定可能需要作業系統管理員權限。

en: Threading activity: start, detach, sync, deletion, etc.
zh: 執行緒的活動：開始、分離、同步、刪除，以及其他。

en: Trace Logging
zh: 追蹤日誌

en: Trace logs are all written to emulog.txt.  Toggle trace logging at any time using F10.
zh: 追蹤日誌全部寫入 emulog.txt。隨時按 F10 開啟或關閉追蹤日誌。

en: Tracks all EE counters events and some counter register activity.
zh: 追蹤全部 EE 計數器事件以及一些計數器暫存器活動。

en: Tracks all IOP counters events and some counter register activity.
zh: 追蹤全部 IOP 計數器事件以及一些計數器暫存器活動。

en: Try to remove the file called "portable.ini" from your installation directory manually.
zh: 嘗試從安裝 PCSX2 的目的資料夾手動刪除檔案 portable.ini。

en: Turbo Adjust:
zh: 渦輪加速（TAB）：

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Unexpected end of file or stream encountered.  File is probably truncated or corrupted.
zh: 遭遇意外的檔案結尾或流。檔案可能被縮減或損壞。

en: Unloaded Plugin
zh: 未載入的插件

en: Unrecognized ISO image file format
zh: 無法辨識的 ISO 映像檔格式。

en: Use NTFS compression when creating this card.
zh: 對新增的記憶卡啟用 NTFS 壓縮

en: Use Synchronized MTGS
zh: 使用同步的多執行緒圖形模式

en: Use at your own risk.  Erratic memory card behavior is possible (though unlikely).
zh: 使用者自擔風險。可能出現不確定的記憶卡行為（儘管可能性不大）

en: Use default setting
zh: 使用預設值

en: Use fast boot to skip PS2 startup and splash screens
zh: 啟動遊戲時跳過 PS2 的啟動畫面

en: Use this to boot into your virtual PS2's BIOS configuration.
zh: 進入 PS2 的 BIOS 設定

en: Useful for diagnosing bugs or clamping issues in the new mVU recompiler.
zh: 對於診斷 microVU 的程式錯誤或夾持模式的問題是有用的。

en: Useful for running benchmarks. Toggle this option in-game by pressing F4.
zh: 對於執行效能測試是有用的
    遊戲時按 F4 開啟或關閉畫框限制

en: User Documents (recommended)
zh: 我的文件（推薦）

en: Usermode Selection
zh: 使用者的抉擇

en: Uses an external plugin as the CDVD source.
zh: 使用外部的光碟插件作為遊戲來源

en: VU Add Hack - Fixes Tri-Ace games boot crash.
zh: VU Add Hack - 修正 Tri-Ace 的遊戲啟動後就會當掉：星海遊俠 3、拉吉亞達物語、女神戰記 2

en: VU Clip Flag Hack - For Persona games (SuperVU recompiler only!)
zh: VU Clip Flag Hack - 僅適用於 SuperVU：女神異聞錄系列（Persona）

en: VU Cycle Stealing [Not Recommended]
zh: VU Cycle Stealing【不推薦】

en: VU XGkick Hack - For Erementar Gerad.
zh: VU XGkick Hack - 武器種族傳說（Erementar Gerad）

en: VU0 / VU1 Advanced Recompiler Options
zh: VU0 / VU1 進階反編譯選項

en: VUs
zh: VU

en: Vector Unit Interpreter. Slow and not very compatible. Only use for diagnostics.
zh: 向量單元直譯器。速度慢而且相容性不是非常好。僅用於診斷。

en: Virtual memory mapping failure!  Your system may have conflicting device drivers, services, or may simply have insufficient memory or resources to meet PCSX2's lofty needs.
zh: 虛擬記憶體映射失敗！您的系統可能有衝突的硬體驅動程式、服務，或可能只是沒有足夠的記憶體或資源以滿足 PCSX2 崇高的需求。

en: Wait for Vsync on refresh
zh: 重新整理時等待垂直同步

en: Waiting for task...
zh: 等待任務完成...

en: Waiting for tasks...
zh: 等待任務完成...

en: Warning!  System plugins have not been loaded.  PCSX2 may be inoperable.
zh: 警告！插件未載入。PCSX2 可能無法使用。

en: Warning: Enabling trace logs is typically very slow, and is a leading cause of 'What happened to my FPS?' problems. :)
zh: 警告：啟用追蹤日誌會令遊戲速度非常慢，而且是「我的 FPS 發生了什麼事？」問題的最重要的原因。：）

en: Webmasters
zh: 網站管理員

en: Welcome to PCSX2!
zh: 歡迎使用 PCSX2！

en: When checked the log window will be visible over other foreground windows.
zh: 當勾選時，日誌視窗總是保持在最前端。

en: Widescreen (16:9)
zh: 寬螢幕 (16:9)

en: Window Settings...
zh: 遊戲視窗

en: Wipes all internal VM states and shuts down plugins.
zh: 清除所有內部虛擬機狀態並關閉插件

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You have dropped the following ELF binary into %s:
zh: 您已經拖曳下列 ELF 檔案至 %s：

en: You have dropped the following ISO image into %s:
zh: 您已經拖曳下列 ISO 檔案至 %s：

en: You have selected the following ISO image into PCSX2:
zh: 您已經選擇以下光碟映像檔：

en: You've selected to switch the CDVD source from %s to %s.
zh: 您已經選擇將遊戲來源從【%s】更換到【%s】

en: Your machine's hardware is incapable of running PCSX2.  Sorry dood.
zh: 老兄，不好意思。您電腦的硬體沒有能力運行 PCSX2。

en: Zoom:
zh: 畫面縮放（以百分數表示）：

en: [-- No unused cards --]
zh: [-- 沒有未使用的記憶卡 --]

en: [-- Unused cards --]
zh: [-- 未使用的記憶卡 --]

en: [Unnamed or unknown]
zh: 【未透露名稱或未知】

en: boots from the CDVD plugin (overrides IsoFile parameter)
zh: 從光碟插件啟動（覆寫【ISO 檔案】參數）

en: changes the configuration file path
zh: 變更設定檔的路徑

en: disables all speedhacks
zh: 停用全部 speedhacks

en: disables display of the gui while running games
zh: 運行遊戲時，不顯示模擬器介面

en: disables fast booting
zh: 停用快速啟動

en: displays this list of command line options
zh: 顯示此命令列選項的列表

en: enables portable mode operation (requires admin/root access)
zh: 可攜式軟體模式（需要管理員權限）

en: executes an ELF image
zh: 執行 ELF 映像

en: forces %s to start the First-time Wizard
zh: 強制 %s 啟動首次執行精靈

en: forces the program log/console to be visible
zh: 強制程式日誌 / 主控台可見

en: microVU Hacks
zh: microVU 駭客

en: microVU Recompiler
zh: microVU 反編譯

en: panel
zh: 視窗

en: specifies the PCSX2 configuration file to use
zh: 指定欲使用的 PCSX2 設定檔

en: specify the file to use as the %s plugin
zh: 指定欲使用的檔案作為 %s 插件

en: superVU Recompiler [legacy]
zh: superVU 反編譯【舊式】

en: use fullscreen GS mode
zh: 使用全螢幕模式

en: use the specified comma or pipe-delimited list of gamefixes.
zh: 使用指定的遊戲修正列表以逗號或豎線分隔。

en: use windowed GS mode
zh: 使用視窗模式
